Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The eary bird might get the worm, but the second mouse gets the cheese!

In his own words

I'm a fun guy that is honest, caring, and respectfull. I'm looking for a woman that can be my best friend becouse i believe that a partner should be! I don't judge and I respect all values and opinions even if I differ. I SEE POSITIVE IN EVERYTHING AND APPRECIATE LIFE! Although I like to cook and create, I don't make elaborate meals but I'll take a class with you to learn how. I do however eat very well, in and out of my kitchen. :) I can't take you on trips around the world but I can hold your hand and take you on adventurous walks and make you feel like there is no one else around us. Most of my travels have been on road trips but TOGETHER we could see the world. I'm a hard worker and can fix almost anything with a screwdriver and duct tap. I'm very organized and clean and take pride in everything I do. I brush my teeth twice a day and comb my hair any chance i get. :) I do throw my clothes on the floor and make a mess but the clothes end up in the hamper and I clean up very well. I'm a tshirt and jeans guy but I can put a tie on and shine up like a new penny. Im a down to earth honest, loyal and respectfull Man. I wont waste your time with childish games or drama(unless its checkers or connect four) and all I really want is good company to enjoy my days with so stop scrolling and take a chance!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

China town for food, G que for darts and pool, my back yard (the cell) for ball games, River North for dancing, West Loop for more food

Favorite things

Eating and eating some more. watching movies and listening to music. WGCI B96 and 93.5 are probably in most rotation in my car.

For fun

Eating, movies, dancing, walking, running, listening to music, anything outdoors, meeting new people from different walks of life and eating some more! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference