Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-55 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up two hours east of San Francisco and...

In his own words

I grew up two hours east of San Francisco and moved to Orange County two years after completing college. I live alone. I’ve changed hobbies/activities over the years, not because of declined interest, but because there’s only twenty four hours per day. Major past activities include snorkeling, sailing to Catalina, scuba (mostly Laguna), and kayaking the three local harbors of Newport, Huntington, and Dana Point. Nowadays my big three are tennis, cycling, and hiking the Bolsa Chica wetlands. I like live plays, the smaller the venue the better. Beach sand is fantastic. Everyone on this site seems to ignore the everyday and be obsessed with what they do on vacation, so I suppose I should too… As far as travelling, I really enjoyed Britain, Paris, Australia, The Bahamas, Florida, and Hawaii. I'd like to someday visit Scotland and Germany...I guess I have a thing for castles...and it is fun to try to pass for a native. You may notice further down that I list myself as “retired”. The primary goal of my career had always been to be financially independent of any corporation or government at as early an age as possible. I enjoyed the field I worked, but I enjoy cycling / tennis / hiking every day even more. Who am I looking for? Aren't we all looking for a monogamous relationship with mutual respect, trust, and a couple of common interests? But, let's be honest... men and women tend to have different interests. However, common interests are actually pretty easy for most of us to develop. All it takes is a desire to spend time together. Sorry I’ve only posted two pictures, but I personally don’t see any point in posting pictures more than a couple months old. At least I’m not wearing sunglasses and a hat, like all your pictures. I feel a first meeting from this site should always be lunch or dinner, depending on schedules. I don’t do coffee first-meets.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have only lived with cats in the past. Cats can do no wrong. The only pets I have right now are ferns.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orange County piers, sand, rocky areas at low tide, wetlands


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Carbon fiber bicycles, oceans, rivers, lakes, wildlife.

For fun

Cycling, tennis, hiking, gym, travel.

Last read

John Sandford. At one point I decided reading murder mysteries was silly, so I started in on the classics. After I read Dostoevsky's Crime and Punishment, I figured it was another silly murder story, so I went back to Sandford.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Why did I retire at age 50? Because I could.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Computer Science and B.A. Mathematics