Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Garnet4you

40 year old woman | Newark, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does it exist...

In her own words

Im a loving, kind, hard working individual. Modern and traditional values. Romance and passion.. A true humanitarian and egalitarian. Easily distracted but focused. Seduce me with a sensual whisper....a passionate kiss. I seek a man that is willing to learn and understand me. Mutually returned. This isn't about me, it's about us. Communication and honesty. Strong willed, well mannered, unless somebody does me wrong in general or something i do not like.. I will let it be known. SO if you are looking for a naive, weak woman, I am not it. I do not sugar coat things. You..harworking, stable, not greedy or selfish, open minded, well groomed. A patient lover, sensual, passionate. Not a player. IF you have somebody already but keeping options open, I am not for that. I have heard it all. Have missed out on a lot of things that most take for granted. Time to enjoy life. Recently asked, what was wrong with me that I have not been out there more..I have focused on work and taking care of my daughters. Limiting me in doing different things. Not interested in sexual encounters...there are other web sites for that. One kid in college and second on her way to college in the fall. Not interested in having anymore children. Do not mind if potential individual has kids. I say the following with utmost respect to all. Everyone is entitled to their own preference when it comes to physical appearances etc. Know that I am not tiny. Do have some weight. This is whom I am. All of us, both men and women, unique in our own special way. Best to meet in person to determine chemistry. Hope everyone is having a blast. Wish all the best.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Rarely watch TV. Music can range from classical, pop, new age, salsa, merengue, arabic, hip hop, country etc. Food, not too picky.

For fun

Movies, camping, dancing, dining, reading, computer, cooking. Love the arts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Will share information one on one.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've been involved with Catholic, Baptist and Pentecostal churches. No particular religion at this time. Just consider myself Christian.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral