Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honestly? I suck at online dating.

In his own words

I have no idea what I'm doing. I feel like I need flashing lights and maybe a pony or something to make my profile "good". I have an awesome personality but have trouble getting that across in a paragraph or two. So here is the run down. I try and live my life by treating others the way I want to be treated. I'm intense, debt free, chivalrous, selfless, successful, goal oriented, romantic, fun, healthy, active, hilarious, analytical, thoughtful, very self-aware, confident, and secure. I also love to cook, pinot noir is amazing, I love spending time outdoors, I love the smell of Lowes/Home Depot, and I'm a sucker for a good harmonica. I'm very self-aware, I know exactly who I am, strengths and weaknesses. I'm a passionate person, I believe in setting goals and being intentional to achieve them. I believe in leaving a legacy. I'd like to find someone to compliment me in areas I'm "not so good in" I love spontaneity but the Accountant in me wants to plan. I'm looking for someone who appreciates laughing until their stomach hurts and enjoys having doors opened for them, even the car door. I'm attracted to someone who has their life in order, even though it may seem like a messy office. I'm looking for someone who has values in their life and goals that are in line with mine. Most importantly I'm looking for a teammate, someone who understands what a relationship truly is. I am not here for a hookup and I'm definitely not here to waste your time or mine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Recess, Black Market, Rene's Bakery, Pizzaology, Divvy, Napolese, Yokahama, Cafe' Patachou, Hoaglin To Go, R Bistro, Sakura, anything with outdoor seating and delicious food. Greece, Italy and Spain are on the top of my "must visit" list


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Italian, Mexican, Greek, Sushi. The smell of coffee, a great aged single malt scotch. I love live music and pretty much all types of music. Watching a sunrise on the lake, fishing, running, pinot noir, goat cheese and pretty much all cheeses.

For fun

I enjoy boating, fishing, playing golf, soccer, cooking, running, working out, reading, listening to music and traveling. Some of my most favorite artists are The Killers, Dave Matthews Band, The Smashing Pumpkins, Muse and The Foo Fighters.

Last read

Currently reading David and Goliath and What the Dog Saw by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Health Science Consultant for an accounting firm. I love my job and the people I work with. I'm not a workaholic but a hardworker, my slow season is during the summer which is fantastic!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in Nashville, TN and moved to Indianapolis in late 2004. I've lived all over the city and am currently in Carmel, IN and love it.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I'd like to have a chance to explain this further. Evidently, being a Christian has been stereotyped as this bible beating, condescending, fuddy duddy..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral