Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Love anime and anything else interesting to spark life's curiousities

In his own words

I'm a quiet person but once you find something interesting to talk about I can keep going. Laid back, relax, and just enjoy life for what it is, just being with family and friends. Materialism plays no part in my life such as unnecessary shopping or flaunting. I'd like to meet someone like minded or of similar interests to fill that void. I prefer someone who is down to earth, humble, honest, and is always open minded to try out new things, not afraid of how others perceive them. The biggest trait that catches my soul is the ability to empathize for another person, I've seen and been through much and this I believe shows one of greatest characteristics of a person's value. Hence why I'm majoring in Sociology: Human Services. Someone who simply just wants to have a good time whether your'e a homebody or want to head out to the beach and stare at the ocean and stuff or just eat some pho and call it a day. if you are that girl please message me. theres more if interested just msg i guess and yes my profile is active until january 2013, crossing my fingers until then.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Chihuahua and she is a professional ankle biter and barker.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I could I'd travel the world but that's not financially possible right now. I will be visiting the Philippines next year 2013 as I am looking forward to meeting an old army brother of mine. Other than out of the U.S. I'd like to visit Alaska again

Favorite things

I do find chinese astrology interesting and somewhat accurate to interpret a person' personality. So if you find it so, I'm born in the year of the rat 1984...nom nom.. ;P

For fun

i completed insanity workout and p90x would be cool if ya completed either or, a workout partner would be awesome. recently started second cycle of insanity workout, shaun t. be killing it. Love to cook healthy food and exercise great stress reliever

Last read

The Sociological Imagination



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
full time student completing last semester at mjc transferring to CSUS or UOP working on B.A. Sociology. I don't make much so if you're looking for someone who does I'm not the person for you. :)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
just as long as respect and understanding is mutual in both fields we will get along just fine. remember we as people come from all walks of life there isn't always one answer to everything, wish that was so.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference