Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Im real, Im single, and Im sure we'll have fun!

In his own words

Update: i let my subscription run out...good luck to everyone :) Okie dokie.. since your taking the time to actually read this. I'm going to take the time to be honest with you. I'm really wanting something serious. If your looking for a friend then your in the right place because a good friendship is where it all starts. I could go on to give you more facts about myself like my height, my eye color etc. but its at the bottom of this page if you take the time to look and I have a feeling that most of the other men on this site just gave you a list of facts about themselves in the hopes that you might see something you like......You wont really know unless you talk to me. As a person, I like to think of myself as confident but not a jerk. I have a good family that live locally and the best friends anyone could ever ask for. If you read this far then there is some interest so send me an email, don't just window shop! lol I can be a bit of a challenge, vibrant, funny, sarcastic, I am very open-minded, a risk-taker who is always up for an adventure. I think its very important to just be ourselves because that breeds internal confidence. look, I get're looking for a guy who will make you laugh, put a smile on your face, give you your space, and most importantly....,be someone you can talk to. Were both on here to meet someone so let's talk. If there is anything you really want to know.....just ask. Who am I looking for? I don’t know...... All I know is I have not met her yet! I’m not so closed minded that I have the perfect girl for me all dreamed and in a box waiting for me...... and I am now trying to find her. When she comes along I'll know its her, and she'll know its me ;-) I recently made the scariest decision of my life!!! To go back to college full time to pursue a degree and career that truly reflected my personal values and interests. Something I wish I would have done 20yrs ago! So I’m not rich…I cant fly you Paris for a date…..But I betcha we’ll have a good time wherever we do go!! So there it is…that’s about as honest as your going to see on “” Hope you can appreciate it. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company and having fun. Even if its just at home with a good movie.

Favorite things

My family, my friends, and my guitar.

For fun

I love goimg to live music events, Writing music, and dancing.

Last read

James Patterson, "Run for Your Life"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference