Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My pup and I have recently relocated here to...

In his own words

My pup and I have recently relocated here to the LA area for work. This is my first time in California and I'm looking to meet new people and hopefully find the right lady for me. I am a bit nerdy and I am a nature lover. I love cooking for someone and eating is great, of course. Baked goods are a plus. Adventures are great. I listen to pretty much all types of music and I definitely sing in the shower. I'm also looking to hike/climb a few of these mountains out here and see more of this amazing, beautiful place we live in. Underneath it all, I am an ambitious and hard working guy who knows about a good work/life balance. I'm an old soul, in a very stable place in life, and I know what I'm looking for. I'm definitely a bit of an old-fashion gentlemen type and have been called a renaissance man and jack-of-all-trades a few times. I am loyal, honest, thoughtful, and trustworthy and I treat my pup more like my child than a pet. I am trusting and forgiving, generally to a fault, and I'm looking for someone who's the same and doesn't take advantage. I'm looking to find someone who is intelligent, passionate, kind, open minded, and easy going. An awesome, down to earth person I can spend time, and connect with. She must be an animal lover and not afraid of something longterm. Someone who is up for exploring and trying new things but also is happy staying in at home and curling up on the couch. Definitely a plus if you're willing to come rock climbing or learn how to dance salsa, tango, or swing. If this resonates with you, reach out and say "hello"!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Burlington, Vermont Cape Town, South Africa British Columbia, Canada


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Rock climbing hiking adventure nature and a bar with a good outdoor patio

Last read

I love reading but lately it has been textbooks and research articles...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral