Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't stop until you get enough!

In her own words

I am always smiling and love to make people smile. The best way to live is to eat, drink, and be merry with loved ones. Family means everything to me and some of my friends are family. I'm a pretty outgoing person and do enjoy a night out but also enjoy spending time at home. Cooking, trying a new wine, watching a movie, and playing video games never gets old! I value education and people who concern themselves with things that matter in the world. I think society has become incredibly selfish and greedy, which I really take pity in. I have a lot of pride in my intentions and know I deserve someone who can make my life richer. The bar scene is not exactly a good starting point to meet someone. Work is not professional either. Based on those points, it's hard to pursue a meaningful relationship. I am hoping to find someone with the same values and interests, who doesn't? I think the best couples are independent, but bring out the best in one another. A woman is a reflection of her man and I want a man who holds nothing back, who loves to be loved, and taken care of. I love being a woman in a man's world and want nothing more than to support a wonderful man the way a woman is supposed to. This is my way of putting myself out there. I'm not in a rush and in no way desperate, so please don't take me for that. I know what I want and just haven't found that person yet. I will not accept anything less than spectacular! What is spectacular to me? Career, large family (or close family), loves God, spontaneous, romantic, a handy man, honest, strong.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, I'm not the cat lady! lol. They each deserve to have a companion too!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the plaza area and that is where I spend a lot of my time. I like going to the comedy club at the Legends or Zona Rosa. Love Cozumel, Cancun, Vegas, Chicago, and Cocoa Beach.


University of Missouri–Kansas City, Kansas City, MO

For fun

I have fun doing anything in good company.

Last read

50 shades of Gray... haha I wish! My last read was The Dilemmas of Corrections. I don't have a lot of time to read anything for fun at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I sell life, health and accident insurance for Aflac. I also help businesses stay in compliance with health care reform.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral