Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-45 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I knew you were going to read the headline, I would have come up with something a little more witty.

In his own words

First, thanks for getting past the pictures to the profile. Here goes...I run my own business in media and event production. I have three great kids living with me most of the time. My business has taken me all over the world, so I really do feel privileged that I've had that opportunity to travel and experience so much. I really do have a lot that I'm very thankful for and I remain ambitious to want more, including a like-minded partner in crime to share it with. I love the theatre, the beach, and fine dining, which incredibly makes me completely compatible with 99% of people on Match, but also barbeques, movie nights, dancing (yes, I said it) and...scrabble.. I golf, play tennis, swim (well float around in the pool mostly) and love just hanging with my kids. No dad was ever prouder and nobody makes me laugh more than they do. They're three teenage girls - I'm kinda in my own daily sit-com! I relish my business environment where there's not much pressing today but then we're right up against a tight deadline tomorrow. I know I really should have handled that looming deadline yesterday but what can I tell ya? Whenever I face a new experience I like to throw myself in to it so I guess this is it. I know all this is not saying much, but at least it's a start. Now you've got this far, here's the good stuff - a little about you...You hold honesty and integrity as the cornerstones of a great character and a strong relationship, and expect them in those close to you. You love to laugh, but you'll cry openly too. You'll always say what you're thinking, because then I won't have to guess. You love sports and you hate playing games. You're fit, and you believe in looking after yourself. When it comes down to it, you're a vibrant woman who won't settle for anything less than what you deserve and you have a passion for life. What's more, you're inexplicably attracted to my photo and you simply can't resist a devastatingly sexy British accent. By the way, that's incredible 'cause I actually have one of those. Well, the British part at least. Better just email me and get it over with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Kauai, Las Vegas, New York, LA, Miami Beach, London

Favorite things

Isn't this the same as "For fun"?

For fun

Somedays I just have to go do something - a baseball game, 18 holes, wine-tasting or a trip to Vegas. (if you ever wanted to learn craps, I'm your man) Other times hanging out by the pool, a cocktail, a barbecue or a good movie will do it.

Last read

The menu at lunch. It was great...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'll tell you about it later. I love it!
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral