Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for taking a look at my profile. My...

In his own words

Thanks for taking a look at my profile. My name is Garrett, I am from a small town in Wisconsin by the La Crosse area. I moved up to the cities about 1 1/2 years ago and absolutely love it. I have a full time job that I absolutely love and can't wait to grow with the great company I am with. I currently have my own place in Plymouth. I am on match to find someone who can be my best friend. I know it might sound a little cliche but it's the truth. Looking for someone to experience all the ups and downs that life brings us and spearhead that together. My friends consider me to be laid back, fun, funny, and honest guy. I also take pride in being a very loyal person and a hard worker. I really like to hang out with friends and try new things. I always like to try and plan something for the weekend but I am always ok with staying in and watching movies in front of the fireplace as well. I like to go to concerts whenever I can. I just love live music. I love history. From visiting a battlefield to looking at piece of art you can learn so much. What I am looking for is a fun, caring, loyal, beautiful, and honest woman. I really don't think that is to ask for. I am also ok with you having girls night or doing your own thing. I think everyone needs those types of nights if they admit it or not. We probably won't see eye to eye on things some thing but at the end of the day if we still love or care about each other that is all I am looking for. Can't wait to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like the uptown and downtown area. I am a Wisconsin boy and one of my favorite places to go is Lambeau Field. I love traveling around, one place I feel in love with is the outter banks in North Carolina.

Favorite things

I love hanging out friends. I really enjoy going to concerts when I can. I am a huge fan of the NFL. I am a huge packer. I like most music, some of my favorite bands are motley crue, van halen, def lep. Anything else just ask

For fun

Love to go see live music and go to sporting events. I love movies or a good mini series. I like to go biking around the cities when I can. Most of all I like making plans with friends whether it's something in town or planning a trip to somewhere.

Last read

The Dirt, The Heroin Diaries: A Year in the Life of a Shattered Rock Star, Rocks My life in and out of Aerosmith. I really like ready autobiographies of rock stars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work full time in Property Management. I also used to work full time at Kay Jewelers but I'm only there part time/seasonal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up going to church once and a while but I'm not really a religious person. I am totally fine with my date or girlfriend being religious and spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference