Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone special to spend time with who enjoys the same things that I do!

In her own words

I am very skeptical of meeting someone this way but I am willing to give it a try. I am recently divorced and am looking for someone to spend time with and would love to meet my best friend! I see that people on here state that they are looking for someone who doesn't play games and I wouldn't know how to if I tried. I was married for almost 18 years and have 2 wonderful sons. I was always the caretaker/giver in the relationship and I am so ready to find someone who wants to take care of me as much as I want to them. I have some weight that I need to lose and I am working on that. If you're too shallow to get past that, then you aren't the guy I'm looking for anyway so by all means click on to the next profile! IMy closest friends would tell you that I love to have fun and joke around and that I am a spur of the moment kind of girl! I adore my family and friends and would do anything for them! Some of my favorite things are boating, fishing, cooking, going to the beach and just hanging out with people that mean something to me. I work a full time job and support myself and my boys on my own. I don't need anyone to take care of me financially, I just want someone to share my life with. I'm told that I have great personality so if you're looking for someone that you can talk to and laugh with then drop me a line!

Her interests

Book club

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



For fun

I love spending time with family and friends. Boating, cooking, fishing, and going to the beach are some of my favorite things to do!

Last read

One Second After



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I was a high school graduate that married young and was a stay at home mom while my sons were little. I then received my real estate license and sold high end property for a developer. For the last 5 1/2 years I have been working for Visa and MC.