Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Miami Girl turned Jersey Girl... New to the Area

In her own words

I am laid back, easy-going and career oriented. I am a doctor finishing up my residency training in Miami and will be moving up to New Jersey in about 6 months. I love medicine and all the ups and downs that come with my career. I like to make a difference and genuinely help people. I like to do random things like give money to the homeless just for the sake of giving and volunteering time and medical services to make someone's life a little better. I hope to eventually be able to do medical missions trips. I know ... I know...Sounds totally cliche, but its the truth ... Aside from my medical background, I am a singer/songwriter. I write for myself as well as other artists. I sing pop, r&b and a little jazz. Music is an important part of my life. I love to spend my free time with family and friends. I am family oriented and come from a large family... if you have ever seen the movie big fat greek wedding... you can catch a glimpse into my life. I value honesty, sincerity and loyalty. I am looking for an intelligent, down to earth, sincere and loyal person who can make me laugh,is laid back but ambitious and motivated to achieve his goals, whatever they may be. It's refreshing when a guy can handle all the details of a date and be a true gentleman. Also, I like easy light hearted conversation and making me laugh is key. Why am I on match? Well, bc I don't really get a chance to meet professional people my age due to my work schedule and no, I am not a weirdo ... And yes, I have social skills lol ... Btw if you are over 40 years old, have been married before or have kids..I most likely won't respond to your emails.. No hard feelings .. Just the reality of the matter ... Anything else... Feel free to ask :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I have been studying my life away so I need to travel way more than I have in the past... But one of my favs is NYC

Favorite things

Love watching movies esp comedy... Will Ferrell, Katt Williams, Kevin Hart, Kevin James. I listen to all kinds of music except country. I love music ...I am a singer and songwriter, professionally trained for 12 years.

For fun

Love jetskiing, watching movies, trying out new restaurants and spending time w/ my family and friends.... Anything can be fun as long as you are surrounded by great company :)

Last read

50 shades of Grey... I know I know... dont judge lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
East Indian but born and raised in south florida
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Im more spiritual than religious, but it is a very important part of my life
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Undergrad and med school at Nova Southeastern