Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. My dentist and her assistant keep...

In his own words

Hi. My dentist and her assistant keep threatening me that they'll create an account for me here, so I decided to beat them to the punch. This is my first time with online dating, so please be patient with me. lol I'm 48, single, never been married and heterosexual. Yes, you read it right. I guess I haven't found Mrs.Right yet. I'm very loyal, spontaneous (road trip up the coast anyone?), and I'm a gentleman. Family and my faith are very important to me. They are my bedrock. I am a mountaineer and although I love the outdoors, you don't have to love the outdoors. I get it, some women just don't like sleeping with bugs. But it would be nice to find someone who loves to go offroading and camping. I love eating out, movies, just walking around bookstores, and all that date stuff. I'm also cool with just staying in and renting a movie or just hanging out. I like working on cars, reading, photography, mountaineering, and I'm hoping to restart my efforts to get a private pilot license. I have a degree in Economics. I took 4 years of Spanish in high school and I can understand one other language. I think that's enough about me for now. I'm traveling my own path right now. I'm very comfortable in being alone. I know many people who can't say this and are only in relationships because they can't stand being alone. I made sure early on that I would never be afraid of being alone. It would be nice if you can travel with me, if not I wish you well. I'm not looking for casual dating or just goofing around. I'm looking for a beautiful, kind and intelligent woman who is ready to settle down and start a family. Time is the most important resource I have right now and I'm acutely aware of how time quickly passes. I'm looking for somebody to experience this wonderful life with me. My intention is that the next person I date will be my next wife. Peace and love.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

With the exception of snakes, I love and respect most animals. (I used to have a calf when I was a kid.) Oh, I hate mosquitoes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Utah, on top of a mountain, or having dinner with a beautiful woman

Favorite things

Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Indian, Lazy, a house filled with laughing kids. Puppies...yah puppies.

For fun

Movies, museums, working on cars, reading, hiking, camping,

Last read

Bible, Honoring the Self, Younger Next Year, Extreme Alpinism



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference