Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cinnaminson, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 25 miles of Riverton, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I'm an animator, humanist, and Nintendo fan. I love science, art, and learning. Most of my heroes are science communicators like Carl Sagan.

In his own words

My best friends are people that love good art, regardless of the medium that it is presented on. (Film, literature, videogames, theater, comics, Fine Art, etc.) Small-mindedness toward any one makes me frumious. (Unfortunately, there are people that just refuse to attend a play, read a book, or experience a game... What an easy way to miss out on the great masterpieces of humanity.) Working full-time to pay off my student loans asap. Looking into applying for a design patent. Also, currently experiencing EarthBound for the first time! I do really cool costumes on the side. You wouldn't even believe they're real! :D I'm kind of academicky but also very informal. Even if I have a lot to say, I tend towards being a listening person. I'll talk about animals/dinosaurs, history, astronomy, philosophy/logic, superheroes or whatever the heck else my brain has retained information on all day if you don't try to stop me, though. I was terrible at math until Pokemon came out in the late 90s and love it now. Before then, numbers were abstract things that I couldn't really focus on. Now I use my powers of geometry for the forces of animation! You'd probably call me a picky eater and I categorically won't eat a lot of foods for absolutely superficial lifelong reasons. I try pretty hard to eat the healthiest that I'm able to, though. (Not that I'm in danger of either gaining weight or dieing from malnutrition in the foreseeable future or anything. Just trying to be responsible, you know? :D) My range in art has been very eclectic. I've done everything from portraits to theater, poetry to video editing, pixel art to web design, conceptual art, sculpture, origami, abstract art and performance art, etc. I'm not just a 3D artist/animator, so please excuse the slight misnomer. That was just my primary focus at Rutgers and career goal. If you watched me for a month or so, you'd likely conclude that I'm a vegetarian. However, bacon is my favorite food, but I'm aware that it isn't healthy or carbon-friendly. Not that I would ever pass it up, though... You should message me if you're a dependable geeky person who loves life and people. I love to hear about other people's passions. Most people are trained to restrain their elation over the things that drive them, but I'm a learner. I want to know what makes life worthwhile to others. I use the same name on OK Cupid, so message me there. I'm here looking for a potentially-long term relationship but totally cool with just making new friends, too. Be yourself, above all else.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Just a salamander.

Political views


Favorite things

Firefly, Invader Zim, Cosmos, Mythbusters, Haruhi, Smash Bros, Mario Kart, Metroid, Zelda, Aliens, Night of the Living Dead, Jurassic Park, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Star Wars, Edward Scissorhands, Jaws, The Iron Giant

For fun

Art, thinking, learning, teaching, experiencing media, going on walks, gaming.

Last read

Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Micheal Crichton books, Batman: Year One, Animorphs, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, Calvin and Hobbes, Max Brooks' zombie series, Harry Potter, JTHM, Squee, I Feel Sick, The Walking Dead, xkcd, Edgar Allan Poe-try



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Have a job, but looking for something more relevant to my education and experience. I do freelance artwork on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
What do you want me to say about this, It's not part of my identity or anything.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I don't have any supernatural beliefs. (Ghosts, deities, psychics, etc.) In any case, I'm more interested in why people believe things than what they believe. I enjoy talking about this type of thing but only if we can still be friends at the end, k?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA in Animation.