Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Wooster, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Every story starts at the beginning. Where does your beginning start??

In his own words

Every story starts at the beginning. Where does your beginning start?? Hopefully here. As you look on to find out what this man is like, He tells you that he is that good man that needs that good woman. The woman reads further to find out more. He is a man that enjoys the company of a good woman no matter the surroundings. Whether be out while walking around the mall, home sitting on the couch watching a good TV show or DVD, or out of the house for a dinner and a movie. He leans in towards her and whispers into her ear. Affection is something you will not have to go without. She pauses for a moment and wonders if this is real. He looks at her hoping that she feels the warmth from his eyes. He checks on her as she takes a seat, while he makes dinner for them. She looks around to see pictures of children and friends. Yes, some are related to me and others are my friends kids. He is the unofficial uncle to them. She looks at his face and sees him smile and knows that he would be comfortable with kids be related or not. His phone rings and ask her if he can take it for a moment. She just smiles and shakes her head yes. He is only a few moments and then returns to the kitchen to finish dinner. The above situation has/can and could occur. You have to like affection public/private. You have to be independent enough to do your own thing. I would not have a problem with that because sometimes people have things in their lives that are just theirs. This can change over time but I have no problems with it. Children are not a problem. It is understood by this man that sometimes there are extras to a person. Children should not be looked at as a hurdle. I am into many things to keep me busy. My music taste would be considered eclectic. Yes. A scrabble word. I like to read and sometimes reread books. I am open to trying new things as well as learning new things, That is what helps create a connection between two people. A person is always learning in life and I embrace that whenever I can. I would like a woman that when asked what she would like to to do for fun/activity that she actually gives an answer that isn't "whatever" or "I don't know" every time that they are asked. I like to know what the woman wants so that I can put together some form of a fun or relaxing day. I would like a woman who can live life together everyday. I should not have to lead the days activities. I will surprise the woman in the process of a day if an idea comes to mind.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference