Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Ypsilanti, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
College is like taking a step closer to the real world. Kind of like climbing a tree gets you closer to the Moon.

In his own words

I suppose I’m some kind of weird cross between a 1950’s business man, and a lackadaisical free spirit with delusions of grandeur. That basically boils down to being a lazy dude that says things like “swell,” and “so’s your old man.” I work as a consultant in information technology, but I really want to be an author and write fiction until I’m wealthy enough to sail around the Caribbean on a yacht mixing appletinis. I can only assume that stage of my life will start next week circa Tuesday afternoon. I’m extremely laid back, almost to a dangerous degree. A volcanic eruption could occur outside and I’d be more concerned with getting a solid nap in then being disintegrated by lava. I can be pretty nerdy, and like devoting a day to playing board games and trying expensive whisky with friends. I also like running and working out in general. I’m signed up for the Michigan Tough Mudder this summer, which would probably make for a swell date, so you should think about it. Oh, and slippers are pretty much the best invention in the world. I’ve given some thought as to who I’m actually looking for here, and think my honest conclusion is I’ll know her when I meet her. All the quaint categories and stats these sites give you don’t amount to a thing compared to that gut feeling where you know you should quit your job as the Dread Pirate Roberts for this girl and get yourself mostly dead in an effort to be with her. So just drop me a line; I’d love to get to know you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Gaston on the North Carolina Virginia border is this fantastic place my friends and I like to meet once a year for a week of lakeside revelry. I'm also a pretty big fan of downtowns Ann Arbor and Chicago.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Music -Ben Folds, Goo Goo Dolls, Oasis, Jimmy Buffett, The Lonely Island, Guster, Foo Fighters,General Fuzz Books - Watership Down, Hyperion, Ender's Game, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Hunger Games TV - Anime, Adult Swim

For fun

I love to be where my friends are. If they just so happen to be on a boat in a lake, so much the better. I like reading, attempting to write something as good as what I just read, meeting friends for drinks, exercising or playing a good game.

Last read

The Fall of Hyperion, by Dan Simmons. If you're a fan of sci-fi / fantasy, this series is a must. Simmons somehow manages to spin a yarn incorporating time travel, religion, AI, teleportation and a freaking shrike into one cohesive story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a SAP data migration consultant. If you’re honestly interested beyond that (which would be shocking), I’m happy to share more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference