Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Not a full member yet. Sorry if I don't respond

In his own words

Long walks on the beach (no really) Or rather long walks by the beach, like walking where I can see the beach, sunset preferred but optional. I love coffee, all day, I like the taste and smell, it doesn't really wake me up. I'm almost always available to do things, I say almost because I work. I love walking down the meat aisle in a grocery store and picking steaks. I'm a carnivore who also loves his veggies, so that would make me an omnivore. I will eat anything, test me. I've been around the world and nothing beats local street cuisine, ask me about it, unless you have a weak stomach. I have a gym membership but I really wish someone would go with me, it's really hard to find a gym partner with the hours I work. I looove movies. Sometimes when I watch TV I have a tendency to get hooked on a show and get devastated when the show gets cancelled, like Firefly, Terra Nova, no I'm not a geek. Okay yes I am. I will do anything once, sometimes twice if I don't learn my lesson the first time, Salsa dancing is next on my list. Karaoke!! Love it, try and take the mic from me, I do it sober. I'm a really cool guy, my mom tells me, and if you don't believe her then you just called her a liar, I love my mom, don't call her a liar. I like to play Basketball, Volleyball, and I like to bowl. I love nature, going to new cities, and man I just love life. I consider a long drive recreational. I love meeting new people. I wish to someday own a salt water aquarium. I love the rain. There is so much more about me but I believe I can tax even the most attentive reader if I wrote it all. A picture cannot express the beauty inside a person. I believe with high risk comes high reward. No one can ever know the person inside unless they are invited. So let's do this, it starts with hello. I'm looking for......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have always and ever owned dogs through out my life. It started when I was but a lad and I lured stray dogs into my back yard with hot dogs (Dad didn't much appreciate that). I love cats but am severely allergic, a liitle Benadryl and it's all good

Favorite hot spots

Traveling has no boundaries. I do love local places though. I have a super secret Thai restaurant I go to, ssshhhhh. Ask me about it later.

Favorite things

Rain drops on roses, and whiskers on kittens, bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens.

For fun

Up for anything. I mean it, except maybe sky-diving, or high cliff-diving. Yeah I don't want to increase my chances of dying, I like living too much.

Last read

I do believe the last book I read was called The Foundling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I sell Hondas. I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My middle name is Kempski. It's a long story.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Got Jesus?
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference