Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Seeing What Happens

In her own words

I'm a simple girl, the girl next door. My best friend growing up was a guy and I idolized my father. Therefore, I love video games, playing sports, shooting pool, and fishing. I love Penn State football (that's actually because of my mother) and am slowly becoming a Steelers fan. I'm looking for someone who is a man's man, but is still the gentleman I deserve. I love banter. I'm sarcastic, I love other people who are sarcastic. I want someone I can go to the bar and play pool with, or go snowboarding with, or have a quiet night playing video games or watching a movie. I'm pretty into trail running, and I'd love to find someone who would be interested in training and "running" races with me. Running is in quotation marks because many of the races I do will make a hiker out of most people at one point. I do the PA Trophy Series every year, so if you're into hiking and/or running, we will probably get along.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know that many places in Frederick yet, but I did really enjoy going to watch the Frederick Keys! And I love Chipotle. Does that count?


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, South Park, Friday Night Lights, Drunk History, The Blacklist Movies: Hunger Games, Catching Fire, The Hobbit, LOTR, Star Wars, Gran Torino, Taken, Life as a House Books: Kite Runner, The Thornbirds, ASOIAF

For fun

I enjoy reading, video games (GTA IV, World of Warcraft, Sim City, CoD Nazi Zombies), fishing, playing pool, and having a good time with my friends. On a random note, I've recently taken up crocheting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Working as a math teacher at an area high school. It's a lot of fun. :D
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my B.A. in Psychology from New York Unversity in 2007. After working for a while, I found myself spending a lot of time in the school system and wanted to be a teacher. I returned to school and got my B.S. in Secondary Education Mathematics.