Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In his own words

My name is Scott, I am a naturally reserved and shy person, but willing to be spontaneous and open up later on. I am an avid gamer and would like to meet someone that shares my interests, but I also enjoy going out and getting fresh air. I'm looking for an assertive person that can take charge when necessary. A little secret about me is the way to my heart is through my stomach. Some background on myself: I've been in Indy my whole life except for when I was in the army for 5 years. I was stationed at Ft. Drum, NY and came back when I was discharged. I have been an EMT for 4 years and just recently received my Firefighter cert. I work full time and go to school full time so life is a little hectic at times, but it will pay off in the end. Inside or out, I don't mind where I'm at as long as I'm happy there. I LOVE the summer and wouldn't mind moving somewhere warmer. The cold just isn't my thing. I love my family and friends and of course my kitty. I'm the kind of guy that would do anything for them. As odd as it may seem I do enjoy my job, but I still want to better myself through education. I like going out and having fun, but staying in and watching a movie and snuggling is just fine with me(as cheesy as it may be). There's more to me, but that's it for now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Indy is pretty nice and I enjoy walking around taking in the view. I love Yats. The zoo is always a great place. I really want to visit Scotland, New Zealand, and maybe Australia.


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy playing games, it doesn't matter what kind. I haven't watched TV in a while, but have a few shows I like. Hanging out with my friends is always nice.

For fun

Movies, video games, and just hanging out. Every now and then I like to have my guy time with the fellas whether it be shooting 18 holes(I'm no Phil Mickelson) or a round of drinks(usually the DD but I'm ok with that.) I still enjoy nights in though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm currently in Fire science just for certifications and will be switching majors to computer IT.