Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Cat got your tongue?

In his own words

I'm a well-rounded, professional male who enjoys a variety of activities including golf, cooking, working out and spending time with my family and nephew. I'm confident, financially secure, I have a great group of friends and I love my job. I'm passionate, witty, ambitious, self-motivated and down to earth. I go out on the weekends with friends and I also enjoy spending a quite night at home watching movies and ordering in or cooking out. I enjoy playing cards, my weekends in the fall I'm usually watching SEC football and during the summer I'm usually on the golf course or out by the pool. Sunday afternoons are made for naps and Sunday nights are made for dinner and a movie. I would like to meet someone who is also well rounded and can talk about any and everything...politics, sports, world and local events, favorite restaurant. Someone who can laugh at themselves and enjoy doing almost anything. She can dress up or dress down for any occasion, enjoy a good bottle of wine over dinner or a beer or two out at a bar or concert.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets but I do like both dogs and cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a typical bar that I enjoy going to. The good "hole-in-the-wall" bars are good, but I also enjoy a more upscale place as really depends on what mood I'm in. Fados, Capital Grille, Hal's, Goin' Costal, Six Feet Under


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Sushi, mexican, steak. Some of my favorite movies...Patton, Sands of Iwo Jima, Big Daddy, Caddie Shack, Top Gun, Wall Street I and II, Boiler Room, Send Me No many more to list.

For fun

On Saturday during the fall I'm usually watching SEC football (Go Gamecocks!!!) and during the summer, you can find me on the golf course, out by the pool or at the beach. I'm always game for home improvement projects!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large technology company in Alpharetta. I really enjoy my job and each day there's something new to learn...the day I stop learning is the day I will no longer work in technology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of South Carolina. Bachelor of Science in Information Management