Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Liberty Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Fairfield, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No subscription

In her own words

I haven't had a subscription for several months now. Trying to decide if it's worth it. Since I'm new to the area, I'm looking for friends that could potentially progress to more later. I'm a straight forward, go with the flow kind of person that RARELY gets offended. I don't have drama in my life and the only games I play are board games or those with cards; and, I would like to keep it that way. Dramatic players need not apply! :) I prefer jeans, t-shirts, hoodies, and sneakers, but love to have "girly" days also. I've been accused of being indecisive; since I'm very open and honest, I'll tell you when I really have a preference. I'm not a typical girl: I don't like shopping or cooking. Don't get me wrong, when I actually cook, it's great, I just prefer not to. I do have a slight southern accent. I always say that Northerners know I'm not from here (even though I was born in Cincinnati, I moved away when I was 9) and Southerners SURE know I'm not from there. I don't even notice it, but friends and family sure love to pick on me for it. I love to just "hang out." We don't have to do anything special or spend astronomical amounts of money to have fun. It's the typical the concept it's WHO you are with that makes all the difference and not necessarily WHAT you're doing. Since I'm often a very quiet person, it can be difficult to try new things. When I get to know somebody pretty well, then, well, good luck; I won't shut up. I'm not very good at starting conversations, but I somehow I would also love to find somebody that will push me out of my comfort zone every now and then. :) I love to help people, as cliche as that sounds. I got my degree in Public Health and worked as a health educator for several years. I've decided that as a nurse I could help more people and am going to head back to school. I'm starting an intensive nursing program in the fall at a local University, so I won't be able to spend all my waking hours with you. SInce I started this profile, I have cut my nearly waist length hair to donate to make wigs for kids with cancer. Two 12" ponytails. It's not a lot to me, but maybe it will make a difference to a child. I've done it 3 times now and will continue to do so for as long as I am able. Hope y'all have a great day and good luck with your search! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two Russian Siberian cats, under 2 years of age with lots of exuberance. I believe, they think they are dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the area. Since I don't know anybody, I haven't really had much opportunity to venture out into Cincinnati I love Asheville, NC and am fond of Columbia, SC; Hilton Head, SC; Cayman Islands; and a few other places I can't think of right now.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I love spending time with my close friends, but I can also enjoy a night home alone. I prefer rock music to any other, but admit to listening to top 40 to get my feet moving during a run.

For fun

I'm definitely willing to try new things to get me out of the rut that habits cause. I love to knit, spin, weave; call me old fashioned, but it's fun making my own clothes. I enjoy exercising, goofing around, laughing, people watching and more.

Last read

Runner's World, Oxygen magazine, textbooks, Tea Rose by Jennifer Donnelly, I often listen to audiobooks when I travel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
After a recent lay off, I decided to change career paths. I moved from NC to OH to be near family and am going back to school with nursing in mind.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of South Carolina - undergraduate and graduate