Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I dream of a better tomorrow, where chickens can cross the road and not be questioned about their motives!

In her own words

I am a laidback, independent girl with a bubbly personality. My friends/family would consider me to be caring and sweet with a bit (oftentimes more than a bit!) of a sarcastic side (I appreciate a witty comeback, usually consider it a challenge!). I generally care about the well-being of others and will go out of my way to make people laugh and feel welcome in any situation. I love adventure, whether it be exploring right here at home or travelling to a far away land, I'll try almost anything once. Is there such a thing as a girly tom boy ... a tom girl maybe?!? I can easily go from being the fashionista girl spending a day shoe shopping and browsing boutiques to beer and wings with the boys. I am down to earth with a generally positive outlook on life, just looking for the right person to share in all the fun life has to offer. Let's be honest, this journey is a lot more fun with a smile on your face and copilot you can always count on! Growing up as the only granddaughter amongst a bevy of boys, my love of sports developed early. Whether it's baseball in the backyard, a knock down drag out fight on the ice (Go Sioux!) or taking my fantasy football team "All. The. Way.", I'm happy both watching and playing sports. I am very close to my family. As crazy as they can be, I always look forward to getting together, whether it be for birthdays, holidays or just casual weekends at the cabin. I am who I am in large part because of them. Some random thoughts: - I'm not a big sweets person, but would eat ice cream for breakfast if given the opportunity. - I enjoy getting my hands dirty with projects around the house, both indoors and out, and thanks to a dad who thinks I need every tool imaginable, I can pretty much do it all! - I'm a little obsessed with Groupon... no better excuse to try new places/activities! - I hate folding fitted sheets (but really, who doesn't?). - I think Movember was a brilliant creation ... I appreciate the philanthropy of it but I'm also a sucker for a little scruff! - I love to entertain whether it be Halloween, Super Bowl or just an excuse to grill and enjoy a beautiful MN summer night. I'm just a 'normal' girl as generic as that may sound. Definetly not perfect and wouldn't expect you to be either -- there's so much more fun in imperfection! Would love to hear from you. Shoot me a quick email if you want to know more. Amy

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Vizsla puppy named Roxie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Checking out a new restaurant or slumming it in a dive bar, up north at the lake, around a bonfire (or a fireplace on a winter night). I love the city, but appreciate the country. I can be happy just about anywhere if surrounded by friends and family


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

Sports (all, but hockey is #1), live music (90s/alt/rock/country, doesnt matter!), movies, beer, shoes, family, cooking (usually while enjoying a glass, or 2 of wine), entertaining, bonfires and backyard fun (grilling/yard games) Life in general!

For fun

Sporting events, especially Sioux hockey or Wild/Twins/Vikings (sometimes painful, but I'll always be a home team fan!) live music, the cabin, shopping, laughing, entertaining/spending time w friends and family, hole-in-the wall bars, hockey, golf



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Was raised Luthern ... now more of an Easter and Christmas attender. Definitely believe there is something greater than us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree