Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
The juice is so worth the squeeze

In her own words

First name is Katey :) I'm a single mom of a little girl I love being a mom! I work full time as a dental assistant I'm a very optimistic person I truly believe that everything happens for a reason I'm obnoxious and relentless I believe people are afraid of taking chances and seeing where life takes them I don't fall easily, but when I do fall I fall hard I believe you can overcome any obstacle and challenge life throws your way if you have love and support I'm terrified of spiders I only trust a limited few I'm a very independent person I'm clumsy. I misplace things extremely easy I HATE horror movies!I have an over active imagination :) But I've Been Forcing Myself To Watch semi-scary Movies Haha I am absolutely horrible at directions and I have no idea what way North is I love the feeling of being tangled up in someone and falling asleep in someones arms The quickest way to melt my heart would be to kiss my forehead, nose or back of my head. That gets me every time :) I sing obnoxiously off key in the car, but only when I am alone haha. I'm random. Im A Mutt Mixed With Italian Somewhere In There :). If any word could describe me it would be unique I'm honest to a fault I love surprises and I love surprising people. I'm a creative person. It drives me crazy when people are rude If I had a magic power it would be to fly If I were to die tomorrow it would be without regret There?s good in everyone People create their own evil I wouldn?t change anything about myself Our flaws are what makes us human Tattoos and piercing turn me on I kiss with my eyes opened I get humor out of dumb things I don?t ever want to rely on someone else to take care of me I forgive extremely easy I don?t hate anyone Life throws your curve balls and its up to you to either catch them or let them hit you I think it?s the moments that bring you to your knees where you're excepting defeat and yet somehow find the strength to get back up and move forward that makes life worth living No one ever said life would be easy, frankly it can be a real pain sometimes If it was easy, it wouldn?t be worth living It?s those defining moments that make you the person you are

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference