Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GamalRasan

37 year old man | Santa Maria, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For starters, I come from a strong family and...

In his own words

For starters, I come from a strong family and I would like to have my own someday. I have one nephew and another one on the way, and that's been great practice. An ideal match would be an independent woman who loves what she does for a living. If you are able to put your phone away during conversation, that's also a plus. And a rarity, these days. You must also love road trips and room service. Mmm. Room service. And you don't have to love Disneyland as much as me, but hopefully you can like it a little. What I offer... I'm 12 years into my dream job with learning handicapped students. I wake up every darn day knowing that I love what I do. I have a house that's all mine. At least, my cat lets me think so... Parents love me and I'm often a hit with moms. I believe in romance and I was raised right, so I open every door and pull out every chair. If there's anything else you are curious about, ask. I'm an open book. And a little dorky. We are all here for the same thing. We are all looking for our match. I hope this profile helps you see if we have a base in common. Whether you click that button or not, I wish you the best in your search.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Jango. It's like having a roommate that hates me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco and visit as often as I can, especially the Golden Gate Park and Presidio areas. My best friend is stationed in San Diego and I go there fairly often. I would love to see more of the world, just not alone.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Road trips. Time with my family. Cuddling. Having a pint. Having a glass of wine. Watching movies.

For fun

When time allows, I visit museums and historical sites. I also read a lot and spend time with my family.

Last read

I mostly read what I teach, but I am currently reading Don Quixote again and a book about South America.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am doing as a profession what I have always wanted to do. I am a teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised on the Central Coast.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am honestly not sure what I believe, I just know that there is something.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I value eduaction highly.