Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bell, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Hi, thanks for stopping by.

In his own words

Hello there, So many opportunities comes and goes; when it comes to meet that special someone, and sometimes we rather let go than hold on to it. Therefore we ended up regretting it for the rest of our lives. I'm no expert, but things have happen. Hi, I'm Gilbert by the way I'm very simple to be around, and yet complicated sometimes... nobody is perfect... I think! I can be your friend and partner as will as a good shoulder to lean on. I'm not very good at describing myself sometimes or expressing my feelings for that matter, but am really trying my best. I don't expect much from this online dating thing since it my first time trying it, but I heard good things about it. So, the rest it self explanatory. I'm looking for someone who can be herself from the very beginning and won't hide behind a mask. I just don't want to be disappointed and waste my time and yours. Time is very precious to me and to all... that's all I'm saying. Here are some qualities that I'm looking for in my girl...if it even exist, Jk! -Shy or not (Prefer shy because I think it's cute) -Playful and like to laugh at silly things -Smart when needed -Family oriented -Strong Character -Loyal/Faithful

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

But I still have issues with cats... JUST KIDDING!!! Actually I like all types of animals..

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a "Hot Spot" at the moment... And if I ever do (had one) you'll be the first one to know... It will be are little secret though!!!

Favorite things

Listening to music, watch movies and eat occasionally in restaurants.

For fun

I like to go out somewhere different once in a while and see what's out-there, watch movies, listen to music, play video games, draw, and be on my computer...etc.

Last read

I don't normally read unless I have to (for an assignment or something to do with school). Most likely I prefer a comic-book with pictures on it or a fitness magazine showing ways of training body parts: etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
It doesn't matter to me, if you have a degree or not... I really don't have any preference in those kind of stuff.. But if you do good for you.