Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gallivanteur

33 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for the needle in the gaystack.

In her own words

ME: I always want food either in my mouth or in my hands. I love to build things and get my hands dirty. Give me Play-Doh and I'll be entertained for hours. I carry chalk in my pocket. Yes, I love Home Depot (that should be a given). If I could wear my Chucks every day, I would. I find humor in pretty much everything yet I can be serious when I need to be. I'm a giver. I like to surprise people with stuff. I believe in kindness. I lead with my heart, perhaps sometimes to my own detriment. I'm an old soul yet a kid at heart. I'm anal with time in that I'm ALWAYS early. Antiques make me uncomfortable. Religious statues give me the heebie jeebies. Anything BC or medieval also makes me feel anxious. I think that even the most common tasks like running an errand can be an adventure. I have the best dog ever. I'm often told I look like the Asian version of Angelina however, I never see the resemblance (how can I if one of my brothers looks like Steve Buscemi and the other looks like Kid from Kid 'n Play?). I think food has feelings and if I'm straining mac and cheese, I can't leave one behind in the sink. Wesley Snipes in glasses makes me uncomfortable. I have long fingers to match my lanky body. My arm span is abnormally too long and I swear that my knuckles drag. I'm random, eclectic, and an anomaly. I firmly believe that most questions can be answered with, "your mom" and "your face". I detest putting myself or other people into a box but I tend to be the caretaker and assume the more dominant role in a relationship (opening doors, picking you up, carrying bags, etc). This doesn't mean I'm not emotional and in need of affection as well. I'm still a girl, through and through. A feminine exterior with a slightly masculine aura. Think lesbian who will put her lip gloss, wallet and keys in your purse but will hold your extra tampon and everything else in her boot when you travel sans purse. It's a talent, like shoving 26 clowns in a Volkswagen Beetle. YOU: You don't play games and you're not a flake (I recognize this can be a tall order in LA). You've got brains and wit for days. I will not bend on the aforementioned. You follow your heart and you're kind with other people's as much as your own. You're the go-to friend and have the ability to show up. You're creative and passionate. You're independent, stable, confident and secure but have the willingness to be vulnerable. You're comfortable with letting someone take care of you but also capable of reciprocity. You're okay with me waking you up at the crack of dawn (I'd have coffee waiting for you, of course) to kidnap you for an impulsive road trip and you won't have a meltdown if you don't have all of your life's possessions with you. You welcome spontaneity and would be on board with letting the flip of a coin dictate where the day will take us. Be the girl riding shotgun with your feet on my dashboard belting songs out until you're blue in the face. Make me laugh. Make me think. Challenge me and stand your ground even if I ask a million questions but open minded enough to listen to a differing opinion. Teach me a thing or two...better yet, a thousand. You're spiritual, grateful and recognize that there are so many things to be thankful for even on the grimmest of gloomy days. Proper grammar is mandatory, as well as the correct usage of you're/your and too/to. Although, I think all types of women are gorgeous, I have a penchant for femmes. Like pencil skirts and red lipstick at certain times - but an old pair of jeans, a tee, dyke boots and lip balm will suffice on a typical day. I stand firm in my belief that sexuality is fluid but please know who you are before you send me a message. And yes, one would get the impression that I have high standards. You should too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Maui. The coast. Palm Springs. Ojai. LA (I'm one of those rare LA natives and I continue to fall in love with this city daily).

Favorite things

This list is too extensive. Take me out to dinner and we can talk about it. (See what I did there?)

For fun

I'm either doing way too much or nothing at all. I seek deviations from the mundane but I'd also have no qualms about a night in, snuggled in a warm blanket clutching a libation.

Last read

The Prophet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral