Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
no sweeping exits or off stage lines, could make me feel bitter or treat you unkind

In her own words

Me: Young. Single. Creative. Happy. Sarcastic. Honest. Caring. I am a bit old fashioned; I enjoy cooking and baking everything from scratch, hosting friends, and a nice quiet Sunday. My favorite music includes The Rolling Stones, Beach Boys, Sam Cooke, Ottis Redding and Rod Stewart. I am not too religious but i do enjoy my family traditions and hope to pass them on one day. I love taking care of people, helping my parents, and always being there for my friends. I grew up in Center City, Philadelphia and spent every summer in a very small town in southern New Jersey. I would not trade my lifestyle, parents, upbringing, or even my schmuck of a big brother for anything. I am a happy balance between the arts, culture, and good manners a city can bring as well as the laid back and simple appreciation the beach will always offer. I would like to meet someone who has a similar work ethic, drive, passion, and love for their family. I hope you can take a joke because my small family can be a little rough, not to mention I don't feel like dating a pansy. It is nearly impossible to know exactly what you want; that is, until you are lucky enough to find it. Here’s hoping I get lucky…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Stone Harbor, NYC, Zavino, Head House farmer's market, Southwark, Vernick, Italian market, Ranstead, and my most recent love - Barcelona


Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Otis Redding, friends, fresh cut flowers, nam phoung pho house, holiday season,Rolling Stones,movie nights,high heels,apple cider,Sept.Vogue,new recipes, my nieces, old family photos,traveling,clean sheets, cozy socks

For fun

Walking the city, weekends at the beach, cooking-baking, concerts, farmer's markets, museums, movies, dining out, traveling, hosting dinner for friends/family

Last read

Le Petit Prince, trying not to lose 4 years of french. Then the usual Elle Decor, Vogue, and W. I like to get a few books from the library each month; artists, musicians, travel, fashion, food, just for bedtime reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised both Catholic and Jewish to honor both sides of my family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference