Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 35 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
My name is Dan, and yes, I am the man and have...

In his own words

My name is Dan, and yes, I am the man and have the plan. I can be a bit of an introvert when I'm first getting to know someone, but I become an extrovert around people I'm comfortable with. I love to tell jokes and be silly because I value the ability to laugh. There is nothing wrong with being young at heart as long as you know how and when to be an adult. I worked as an EMT for about a year and a half and decided to move on to bigger and better things, so I'm in school right now learning about automation and robotics. It is a very cool field and it has a lot of potential. I finished my first semester with over 95% in all of my classes and I can't wait to keep learning more. I certainly trend towards the geeky side of things. I'm a fan of anime and video games, and I love to paint and play with miniatures. However, I am no stranger to physical activity. I was a gymnast and a martial artist for many years (not to mention having worked as an EMT!) and I have kept my body looking good by working out regularly. I love working with my hands. I value both art and craftsmanship, especially when there is functionality, so it's natural that one of my hobbies is wood working and furniture making. My goal is to eventually design and build an entire bedroom set for myself. I have so much more to me than can possibly be summed up by a few words typed into a keyboard, so please ask me if you'd like to know more. I'm looking forward to it. Updated: 12/27/14

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I had a beautiful little Ocicat named Weiss Schnee. She was absolutely adorable and was a total goofball. However, she went missing after 4th of July and hasn't been seen since.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Valleyfair, MOA, Phoenix Games, Games Workshop


Hennepin Technical College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

Roller coasters, video games, Warhammer 40K/Fantasy, cats, anime, and shows like South Park and Family Guy.

For fun

Hang out with friends, play games (video and otherwise), do silly things on roller coasters, play drums, learn how things work, ponder life's many great mysteries

Last read

Something online probably. Big reads have included The Art of War and the Creature from Jeckyll Island.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Attending school at Hennepin Tech in Eden Prairie for Automation and Robotics.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My relatives own the "rockenest pub in Dublin"
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in Karma, as well as the collective unconsciousness. I'm a very principled person, and try to abide by the non-aggression principle at all times.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated High School, attended several years of college, and became an EMT-Basic.