Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Kiss Me Already!

In his own words

Hello! Thanks for taken the time to read my profile. I live in Los Angeles California but soon (sometime after May 2014) I will be buying a home in North Carolina. You may have noticed that I have a tattoo on my face. Yes it is real! And yes it is similar to that tattoo from The Hangover part two. I would describe myself as being a Modern Guy with an edge who is Stylish and lives a very New-Age life. I have a passion for Photography Videography I've taken classes in Film Production, Photography, Theater Arts at Santa Monica College as well as many online courses, and studied tons of text books. I have my own professional Cinematic Photographic equipment. In my free time I have come to appreciation nature, and the beauty that earth has to offer. Growing up in an Metropolitan area my entire life, I have learned that the simple things have value, I enjoy the convenience of my Urban atmosphere, the entertainment that comes with it, but ultimately I feel that my spirit is more free when I'm walking along the River and seeing the Waterfalls that are in the Majestic Forest. One of the more pleasurable things in life is Good Food! There's nothing better than the perfect dinner prepared and served properly. I have a strict diet and only eat fresh organic food. Another one of the simple pleasures in life I enjoy is music. Music is one of the more uplifting things which makes me feel good. I enjoy watching live music and go to many events. Whether it is the Art Gallery which may have a violinists or the Wine Festival or even a Rock concert I enjoy them all. Except Rap I have no interest in that. But I do enjoy going Disco Skating, and participate fully by wearing my authentic vintage bellbottoms and polyester disco shirt from the 70‘s. I absolutely love the 80s and collect 80s memorabilia, music from that time is the best and my favorite is Alternative-Rock Techno-Pop But my favorite place to listen to music is in my car, zipping around LA playing my favorite songs while feeling the wind blow through my hair is definitely a good way to keep myself entertained. Aside from that I do have many hobbies! I am also big into physical fitness, I go to the gym at least three times a week, I like to run track as well and I have taken Kickboxing for 10 years. Family and friends are very important to me, I enjoy going out for a night on the town with my friends but I also like staying home and watching a movie or playing board games. I consider myself to be a very open-minded person, I am willing to try new things, I am not an opinionated or judgmental guy and I'm also very easy to get along with, I'm a good listener and easy to talk too, I believe in giving everybody an opportunity, and if they prove themselves to be failures then that's their fault. The most interesting relationship I have been in was with two girls who happened to be best friends with each other. They were always together and I felt like a jerk showing my love and attention to only one and ignoring the other. So I began to date both of them at the same time. I have to say we did get a few looks when we all went out together requesting a table for three. I would say that I have a good sense of humor I love to laugh more than anything and am a very easy person to make laugh. I try to keep people entertained, A lot of people think I'm a funny guy. I can be very sarcastic, that's just my way of self-expression. I have a lot of goals for the future but I set my priorities to put God first in my life and focus mainly on Heavenly things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I like Dogs and Cats. I want to get an Exotic Cat someday.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Most of my favorite places or in CA. I like the Irvine Spectrum, The South Costa Plaza, Pelican Hill, 3rd Street Promenade, Hollywood, West LA and Laguna Beach. I also enjoy a walk in the park and looking at a view of the city.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

I have too many favorite things to list them all!

For fun

There's too many things I like to do for FUN to list them all!

Last read

I read a lot of books on photography and filmmaking. I like fashion magazines, my favorite is “V” magazine. I also study biblical history and the bible so I have many books on that too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a fashion and portrait photographer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference