Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Morgan Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a all around person. If you are looking for a woman who is caring, loyal, sweet, outgoing and loves God. Then, I'm your Gal.

In her own words

I typically spend my leisure time hanging out with friends. I like going to sporting events, movies, plays and concerts. I like to swim, and ride my bicycle. I also, like the beach. I am looking for a man that I can have relationship with and have a good time with but also be serious. I want someone who works hard, can make me laugh and loves God. I am looking for someone I can do things with. Such as, riding bikes, going to the beach, going to San Francisco Giant's games, Niners games and Sharks games. I love almost all types of music. I love going to concerts. Sometimes it is just nice to sit with a guy I like and watch a movie at home. I am very close to my family. I don't like drama. I am looking for a man who likes me for who I am. I am fun loving, energetic, nice and sweet. I am an ambitious person and therefore, I am looking for a man who is also ambitious but likes to have some fun too. I would like to be best friends with my match and be able to share life experiences with him. Overall, I am a fun loving, hard working gal who is looking for her mate. If you think you could be my mate, I would love to talk to you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two family dogs named Buddy and Cora.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Hawaii and San Diego. Unfortunately, I don't get to go to both places as much as I would like. I have not had the chance to travel out of the country, but I would love to go to Europe and Australia.


Menlo College, Atherton, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy music and Kelly Clarkson and Michael Buble are two of my favorite singers. I love going to the lake, tubing and being outdoors. I like to go to Giants, Niners and Sharks games. I enjoy going to the movies and hanging out with good friends.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends. I like going to the movies, sporting events and concerts.

Last read

tuesdays with Morrie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Menlo College