Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Lawrenceville, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A serious relationship with a powerful spark! A deep friendship with a sustained attraction and desire. A love that lasts and lasts.

In his own words

Fun, Weekend trips out of town, and fine dining. Life and Love fits best between two happy and easy to get along with people. Romance is the flame that keeps the Love growing. Opening doors, romantic gifts, and flowers for no special reason helps keep love alive. Weekends and Vacation Cruising the Miami Beach waterfront restaurants and waterways in my boat, sunny days at South Beach, Florida. Dancing and fine dining in Atlanta. Water Ski and Surf at Lake Hartwell. Surfing at Cocoa Beach. 75 Stories High overlooking Atlanta from the Peach Tree Weston Hotel rotating glass restaurant. Nignt club dancing. I have traveled to the Bahamas, Key West, Hawaii, France, Amsterdam, Costa Rica, Columbia. I would like to go to Spain and Rio Next. Business and Life Independent Businessmen. Hard work, business meetings, and high level contacts. Comfortable living, nice cars, Maid service

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Miami Waterways, Dancing Spots, 75th Floor Peach Tree Plaza Atlanta, Great Restaurants

Favorite things

Scenic Boat Rides down the waterway, days at the beach, On TV I like Burn Notice, House, and Forensic Files. Some of my favorite movies are "What Women Want", Beverly Hills Cop, Body Heat, and Sabrina.

For fun

Boating on the Miami Waterways where I keep my boat. Running on the beach or just suntanning. Dancing and fine dining. Having a drink 75 stories high overlooking Atlanta in the Peachtree Weston Towers. Travel to Europe, Bahamas.

Last read

Men are from Mars - Women are from Venus. A great book. Personal Power by Anthony Robbins I love his approach to setting goals, focusing on goals, cutting through procrastination and softeners and achieving your goals!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical Doctor specializing in Radiology. I sold the two MRI centers and bought a startup video technology business. Now,I'm working with the Vice President of a major fortune 500 company to acquire some large contracts.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference