Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If U lov life, fun, humor, outdoor fun, U R passionate like me, U ARE My Man ;-) . I will turn u down if you dont look like in your profile

In her own words

What am I looking @ match: To meet men who are down to earth, humble, awesome inside out. We date, have great time... we explore each others personality to see where it takes us. My friends and family think about me: strong and yet humble, so in tune with self, generous and kind, very HONEST. Love to have a great time, never at the cost of others, very respectful, love family and friends. I would love to share more when we contact ;-) You are passionate, Responsible, Intelligent, Financialy Smart (Grounded ;-)) , love travelling, Humorous, Clean and U DONT drink every day. You knw what you want from LIfe. A man raised right, with principles and virtues. ( only heterosexuals pls) Your genuine efforts towards "US" wil always be apreciated by me, and in return, I will be your best freind, lover, cheerleader, motivator... and more ALL in ONE ;-) I work with of de 500 fortune company, I love my work and I am very ambitious. I am here at states for three years now, got my green card last year. I am a very positive and happy girl. Most of all, I will bring a beautiful smile to your handsum face, everyday If YOU are that Man. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

AK CHIN ENTERTAINMENT CENTER, SPORTS BARS, Clubs somtimes, bingo, casino nd more

Favorite things

I LOVE TO TRAVEL... road trip,, Camp and other stuff WITH a grrrrr8 company ;-)

For fun

People hav told me, they love my company 4 many reasons, 1 of the reasons, they can be themselves around me., I lov most outdoor nd indoor fun. Except shopping, I lov 2 do stuff wid a gr8 company. ROAD TRIP, CAMPING ..

Last read

30 days to live by Kerry and chris shook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with. PBM nd lov my work
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral