Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Gloversville, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Kingston, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A child sees the acorn of his daily life, but a man looks back on the oak.

In his own words

Hey there. I've rewritten this a few times and not much cared for how it turned out. I'm afraid I'm not very good at describing myself in a paragraph; I don't think it can really capture a person, so I'll try to just keep it short and informative. I have a good job, I work hard at it and enjoy it, and I'm educated. I would describe myself as confident and independent, but life is definitely more fun if you have someone great to share it with. So, that's what I'm looking for. I want a woman with a genuine smile and a good sense of humor. Let's make each other laugh!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I live by myself, but I have a "roommate". Hes a cat, his name is Aesop, and he is super-awesome!

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

Favorite things

Music! - I have gotten into a lot of jazz, bluegrass, classical, and a few others as well recently.

For fun

I have recently begun teaching myself to play the guitar. I enjoy live music, and will try to go out and visit new places and have a drink or two while enjoying the music. I also enjoy theatre and the arts, and enjoy educational entertainment.

Last read

I can always enjoy a good novel by a talented writer. I also like nonfiction as long as I am learning something interesting. I recently finished reading the "Game of Thrones" series on my Nook!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a BMET (Biomedical Equipment Technician) doing maintenance on and repairing all kinds of hospital equipment, from Aspirators to X-rays.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents have been married for 33 years now, and are still very happy together. My brother is also happily married, and I will soon be an uncle! I have had a lot of love and a strong family life, and I am very lucky for that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school