Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gagurl2829

32 year old woman | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
If u like my profile u can find my FACE on a Book hope u like my profile

In her own words

I'm a goof ball not the brightest crayon in the box but I love that about myself. I love to laugh I find humor in everything. Little things make me smile I'm not looking for moonlight and roses just sum 1 who can keep a smile on face and who treats me and my son with respect. I go out of my way to help sum 1 I'm kind hearted and a softy I guess u could say. I am close to my crazy family. I'm new to the online dating scene and I'm not a bar hopper so its hard for me to meet anyone in this small town. I am a Dawgs fan i never miss a game. My son and my neices are my world everything i do i do for them. Im not looking to b a one night stand or sum1s latenight bootycall so if ur one of those BOYS then keep searching. Im lookin for a real man sum1 who knows where and what they want outta life and knows how to treat his woman. A man who works hard for what he wants and has. Sum1 honest and will talk thru problems with me and enjoy everything that life has to offer. I am affectionate and I let the person im with know how I feel n that they are cared for is been mistreated in the past many times b4 but im not gonna change how I am cuz one day I know I will meet the person who loves recieving my affection as well giving his affection. Riddlle me this Loving Innocent Sweet Adorable..My Angel Remember I Encouarge....Give Love Or Very Eagar Romance.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love my animals any animals period. I'd like to go back to school and study zoology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Helen GA love the mountains

Favorite things

Love music don't know where I'd be without it love watching my fav TV shows I'm a twilight fan lame I know lol im into reality shows and anything comedy

For fun

Movies, hanging out with friends for dinner and drinks, the beach or pool ,mudding ,4wheeler riding traveling

Last read

The Fifty Shades of Grey collection



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a housekeeper at the Federal Law Enforcement Training Center
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference