Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I dip my toe in the water from time to time to...

In his own words

I dip my toe in the water from time to time to see if I can raise someone's interest. Hence, if I reach out to you its because something that stated or you personified image wise really moved me. BTW. , ..LOL and willingness, to extend yourselves in this environment. With that stated, I gravitate toward intelligent people so if your pretty, beautiful, or hot, thats terrific but not my main focus. I love beautiful women don't get me wrong. Bless you all so much, but If your smart and can handle yourself in a multitude of situations that for me is very sexy and could get us both into some very interesting situations. I am blessed with terrific family. I am in the middle of 5 and we all are close. My mother passed away about 3 year ago and I still miss her lovely spirit. She was also my best friend and in the healthiest of ways. She taught me how to "be with" and serve the women, I have loved, lost and been the best of friends with. I have a wonderful 40 year old son as well. He's a great guy and lives out of state with his beautiful new wife. I also am a character with kids, so look out because I'll usually be the culprit not them. They'll love me, you may wish you hadn't put us together...LOL/ Wink. I have what I consider to be some great attributes. I'm a great hand in the kitchen due to some fabulous relationships with gourmet cooks. I'm a self proclaimed cook/ snack master. I'm semi-handy as long as it doesn't require to much reading of the manual or I feel edgy about breaking it or getting hurt doing it. I'm resourceful and if I can't just get it I'll do what I can to outsource it just to try to show off a bit...! I give the greatest massages you can imagine due to knowing people in body work over the last 40 years. I'm a healer of sorts but I don't proclaim it per se. I'm very talented at the tantric arts and love to express my sensuous side. I'll have you begging me for more once you've experienced my touch I promise you..! I'm not so arrogant as I am self assured and I believe in myself. I've done a lot of work on myself over the years as a practice of flexing those spiritual/soul muscle's that are what keep's us all grounded in this universe we live in eh...? If any of you are familiar with Landmark Education, I've been thoroughly trained in non linear learning. I can also be found to be a POF'r from time to time under a similar pseudonym. My tastes on music and entertainment are diverse. I like it all so check in and I'll tell you more as I'm running out of room in this space.....!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

When time provides

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list but hopefully your getting the idea


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Being with you and making it up as we go... Music, art, Beach, Internet but only because I use it as a tool. Etc Etc

For fun

Exploring LA the world and everything thats in it..

Last read

reread Art of War but not for the same reasons others might.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the securities business as a trader/broker and I do it from my home office.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I studied all religions when I was 13-16 due to a Catholic upbringing. My research led me to the conclusion that most religious dogmas less than 2000 years old are riddled with very convenient untruths perpetrated as truth. You do the math.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Some college Some college
Couple of years mostly self educated. Don't much care for linear learning. I have formal licensing in the securities trade that most lawyers and PHD's are challenged by. So I can hold my own in any discipline. Learning is an ongoing process