Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I got a fever! And the only perscription is...MORE COWBELL! Lol

In his own words

I work in the medical field, I have a strong work ethic. What to say... ; ) Somethings I do for fun: write music, hanging with my friends and family, Anthropology, a good Irish sing song, live music, martial arts, I like mom and pop shops (give back to the community you live in) percussion, finding fun and interesting things to do, I like to travel and have been to Ireland, Europe, Africa, Jamaica, St. Lucia, many states in the U.S., and more ; ) Be an evolved individual or go home. Live your life and have a craic! Humm, I am looking for someone who is down to Earth and open minded, someone who has heart, understands the art of comedy-loves to have a good laugh, loyal and gets concepts that seem almost rare for today. For dates, I find a good date can be at a nice wine bar, rent some bikes and ride around in Central Park, beach, Irish pubs, restaurants for a dinner and drinks. Relationship wise: Know what you want. I know what I want. You have to be ready, you can't force these things a realtionship evolves over time. Both people must open for this to occur. Also, lives and understands life with an optimistic view, can laugh hard! I mean hard you have to enjoy life! *Also in some pics I have long hair I chopped off most of it and donated it to "Locks of Love" in memory of my teacher Master Frank Caceres. Cheers! :-) I'd like to name my kid a whole phrase, you know, something like 'Ladies and Gentlemen'. That'll be a cool name for a kid. "This is my son, Ladies and Gentlemen"... Then when he gets out of hand I get to go "Ladies and Gentlemen, please!" Louis CK This joke went viral following Louis C.K’s appearance on Conan O’Brian, as he points out our failings as the most ungrateful civilisation of all time: “Everything’s amazing right now and nobody’s happy. When I was a kid we had a rotary phone and you had to dial it and you actually would hate people with zeros in their numbers. This is what people are like now, they’ve got their phone and they’re like ‘uuuugh’.... Give it a second! It’s going to space; can you give it a second to get back from space?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I always had a dog growing up and other animals like turtles, rabbits, and cats. I was that kid who would bring stray dogs home and feed them... my parents got used to it after a while lol. I love animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots for me...Local cafes, exploring NYC, museums, My Place really my place is cool lol...

Favorite things

My real estate company I started with a friend of mine is growing and growing named "Moving Forward", TV shows and movies like: Rescue Me! , 30 Rock, History Channel, Californication, Boondock Saints!!!!

For fun

Music! All types I get excited when I hear live music in subways, LOUIS CK, walking on the street, in a park live music bring it on! lol ;)

Last read

Leading In A Culture Of Change by, Michael Fullan, ,How The Irish Became White by, Noel Ignatiev.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Tech in the medical field I have been doing that for a few years now. I have a small business named "Moving Forward". Also, I do martial arts, worked as a professional musician. Music is important in my life! =)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am Irish and Ecuadorian NYC born. My mother is a sweet lady from Ecuador and my father is a crazy Irishman from the Bronx (opposites attracted there lol). It's good to be aware and proud of who you are...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral