Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't like sarcasm, we probably won't get along...

In his own words

I think I'm supposed to start with some kind of "attention grabber", so how about this: I'm pretty ****ing awesome. I know I'm not supposed to say that, but I don't expect most attention spans to reach much farther than - well, about here - so I figured I'd just cut to the chase. If that sounds arrogant, please remember that awesome is not a finite commodity, and can thus be shared by us both - although if you happen to be lacking, I have a little to spare! That said, I don't simply expect you to take my word for it (how about my mother's?), so please permit me an explanation… I'm a true renaissance man, I enjoy… - Sarcasm (sometimes I list it as my second language. It is not usually appreciated) - Reading ("The Brothers Karamazov" is my favorite, what's yours?) - Socializing with quality people (my friends are better than your friends… Seriously though, they're pretty fantastic) - Dancing (both clubs & ballroom) - Philosophizing (defined as talking/thinking about philosophy; although in my case you can also add politics, sociology, economics, history, and the most inappropriate things to say after sex. Oh and jew jokes! No worries though, I'm Jewish) - Cooking (Japanese is my favorite, I can make my own teriyaki sauce and ginger dressing!) - Planning vacations (I go on vacation every year with my best friends. 13 of us stayed at a villa in Puerto Rico during our last trip) - Playing piano (my mom forced me to learn as a child… looking back, I wish I wasn't such a d*** about it) - Writing (I'm an aspiring novelist of dystopian fiction) - DJing (yes I do have a nifty DJ name: 'DJ LA') - Playing sports (I'm not a huge fan of watching them though) - Playing pool (my dad used to be a pool shark, I'm more like a medium to large pool fish) - Exercising (I can't believe I'm actually saying this, but I recently joined a gym, and while I've never had enough discipline to do this in the past, I've actually been going almost every day and enjoying it!) - Skydiving (It's ****ing amazing. Go do it… now) I'm on this site because I just think everything in life is better when you're sharing it with someone else. I studied political science and philosophy at Rutgers and then worked in DC as an 11th grade English teacher via Teach For America. Now I do business, political, and educational consulting (It's not quite as impressive as the title sounds, but I'm enjoying it before returning to school). Nothing means more to me than my family and friends. Period. I grew up as a conservative, but now I'm a liberal atheist. My philosophy is to work hard and play hard. I pride myself on my intelligence, my genuine desire to help others, and my karaoke skills (some people say I have the voice of an angel). As you may surmise, I don't suffer from a lack of confidence; however, I'd be lying if I didn't admit that I second guess myself about as much as anybody. I'm very ambitious, but incredibly laid back. I enjoy going out, but tend to like staying in just as much. People who don't know me sometimes think me a cynic, but deep down I'm just an exhausted yet determined idealist/romantic. I have an all-or-nothing personality, and although I don't let people in very easily, once you're in, I'm 110% loyal, and there's almost nothing I wouldn't do for you (except murder a kitten and read Ayn Rand's "Atlas Shrugged" - although if your life depended on it, I might consider the first). My intellectual curiosity knows no bounds and I hate being bored. According to my friends, you'll never meet another person like me… whether that's good or not is up to you though. The most private thing I am willing to admit: (only one of the following is true) - I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries... and it’s made with bits of real panther. - I once asked a girl out by presenting her with 3 letters, written by my HS students, explaining how awesome I am... (How do you say no to that?)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs


Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure about hot spots, but In addition to visiting most of the 50 states, I've traveled to South Africa, Mozambique, Mexico, Canada, Puerto Rico, and Israel.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things


For fun


Last read

"Man's Search For Meaning" by Victor Frankl



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral