Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Mount Dora, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes what we don't exactly what we need....

In her own words

Hiii my name is Gabby and I'm 25 years old. I am super driven and equally ambitious. I love my friends....and am a bit of a family person. I love to travel (road trips especially) and I am dying to get overseas...I kind of hoped that I would have gone by now...but that's ok it'll happen. I like to get out from time to time, but being at home is okay too...I am a huge Redbox Fan... I have a Masters Degree, my favorite color is pink, Polka Dots are amazing, and I have southern values. I loove God, my faith/trust in him, and his plan for me help to keep me grounded. Some of my favorite bible verses are Jeremiah 29:11, Hebrew 11:1, and Isaiah 40:31. I am now interested in being with someone of the opposite sex long term, and I have started to mull over the possibility of marriage. Not to get on a soapbox or anything, but we're all here for a reason, maybe we just aren't finding what we'd hope too, or we did and it's failed time and time again. Either way, we should be open to all possibilities. I keep reading profiles with these lists on them of what their perfect match should be like and sometimes it's warranted where drug use and those things are concerned, but if you haven't found your list in person--the every day real world, maybe it's time to revamp it or do away with it altogether. Sometimes we get in our own way...where "love" is concerned.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Really want a pup :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Nashville, Chicago, Wyoming Sunsets

Favorite things

I looove looove looove music, a good book, Mexican food, road trips, Army Wives, and Law & Order SVU (though it's not the same without Stabler)

For fun

I am dying to see the HEAT play in person (I love Lebron James) or catch the Heels "TarHeels" play a little ball when their season starts back up!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey :O



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching Special Education for the past 3 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral