Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gabs027

34 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Strong Woman, in her essence, is a gift to the world....

In her own words

I am a very driven person and I am very passionate about everything that I do. I can't not put my all, and then some, into something and this carries over into all aspects of my life - my career, my parenting, my friendships, my family, and my relationships. Family means a lot to me and I have an amazing family and am very close to them. My daughter is my world and she is the best part of me. Although I do enjoy quiet nights at home with a movie, I do like to get out and have fun as well. I really enjoy live music and love getting out to a show to hear good music. It's been awhile since I've been to a big show, but I like the smaller venues and local bands too. I also enjoy sports and am looking forward to some Rockies games this summer and can't wait for football season! I do have a little bit of a competitive streak in me, but it's all in good fun! :) I have completed two triathlons and I am hoping to get back into the gym and outside soon to start training for a third. Running is definitely my weakness and I intend to try to conquer it someday, but I really enjoy biking and would like to get back into biking on a regular basis. I also enjoy snowboarding and wakeboarding, although it has been a few years since I have done either. I am really searching for true happiness with someone. I am not necessarily looking to rush into anything, but I am ultimately looking for a serious relationship so I hope to meet someone who would like the same thing. I am a single mother of a beautiful and amazing three year old little girl so I would like to meet someone who enjoys children and doesn't mind accepting her as part of his life eventually. I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy, positive, driven, attractive, has goals, and knows how to have fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals and would have my own zoo if I could! I have owned many different kinds of animals over the years. I currently have two dogs and a very large cat who right now is the man of the house. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Fort Collins, I've been exploring Denver a little bit more lately and have really been enjoying it

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Thunderstorms! Fires in the Fireplace on Cold Days and Nights; Wine; Chocolate Covered Caramels; Buying Presents for People - I love to give the perfect present (I know, I'm weird, I just love to see people happy!)

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my daughter and my family. I like football, meeting friends for dinner and/or drinks, and live music. Always enjoy a good movie. I love to read, but I haven't had much time for it lately.

Last read

The First Phone Call from Heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Zoology from Colorado State University