Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess I'm too busy to do this the old fashioned way. Lol.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Ricky. Not Ricky Ricardo, not Ricky Martin, or even Pretty Ricky. It's just Ricky, thank you. I'm a guy who likes to look forward to improvement, not back at mistakes. I go for what I want, cause lets face it, we only have one life to live, so go hard or go home. I have done a lot of "neat n nifty" things in my lifetime, and I learned a lot as well. I served my country as an Aircraft Structural Engineer in the Air Force, and I lived in Europe for 8 years of my life (3 spent serving). I believe that a person can change, and should as often as possible. I like to stay in shape, try new things as often as possible, and have a "good ol' time" with the fellas. Most nights, I watch a movie I haven't seen yet. If you're as old as you feel, then I feel as old as I look... Like a college kid... What I'd find to be ideal in a woman... I would like a woman who likes to have fun and knows how to compromise. A woman who takes very good care of herself and wont walk out of the house without looking presentable. You never know who you'll meet in public. I would like a woman who knows how to take care of a man, because I like to treat a woman right. A woman who likes art and can appreciate the simple beauty in everyday life (I'm a photographer, a sculptor, I draw, and I sing for my main hobbies). I like a woman who is driven and organized. If you care about yourself and your relationships with people more than money, we will get along.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I have fish, (Inherited from my grandmother, so I love them). No they don't have names, I just call them "fish".

Favorite hot spots

The HardRock, Delray Beach at night, Miami Beach, Dr. FeelGoods, and, of coarse, my own house.

Favorite things

Things of mine...

For fun

In my free time I like to be active with friends, work with music, get to know new people, workout, or watch movies.

Last read

GQ Magazine... I really don't care what it says about men's fashion, I will never wear pants that tight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I am Puertorican and Jamaican. Skin color is not an issue for me, its about the woman, and how well she takes care of herself.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference