Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hair can be cut, weight lost, appearances changed...personality is to the bone, rarely changed.

In his own words

Well now...this is proving to be a real waste of time....I'm short and hair long can move on now....ill save the time reading. We all have a past that is colorful, filled with scars, heartbreak, and a list of others.My name is Gabriel, many call me Gabe, either way is fine. I am often referred to as an "old soul" I do not rush through life with the vigor of a man that has never been here, oddly life has always been slow for me. I started out as a womanizing player with no regard for love, then was given the gifts of intuition and empathy after the pain I had caused. Then started my vow to try to be a gentleman, that was when I was 18, and at 31, many forced actions became habits. I do open doors before ladies, and hold them for most, I still show respect, and have patience, and many other things that merit me strange looks of confoundment. Does this make me great, no, does this make me better then the next, no...but these things I do because they make me feel good to do so. Not because they look good on paper. Even when I personally write them, I am skeptical of myself, thinking, are you BSing? I can detail a bunch of things that are my character, but until you see them, they are merely rumors by someone you do not know. There are things I can promise though.....You will never want for chocolate or a massage during that time, I don't like stuff throw at me...You will always have a tip top running computer, I am a geek like that...You will not always have to cook, I love cooking and I am fairly good...You will get sick of me saying I love you and giving affection(not clingy though, random spontaneity from my heart)...When I say, "I got the kids" the day is yours, I had a horrible father, I will never be one...You will always have a friend, a confidant, a venting post, and a hug. I have flaws and scars, I suck sometimes, and I forget birthday that my phone doesn't know, but I have the hugest heart, and I want to find a woman that will love me for who I am, bad and all, because I will give every last breath to the person I love and I am tired of that devotion not being seen and held tightly like I would the woman I love. I can even do laundry(correctly) and sew. I do not want to feel alone anymore, even when I am in a relationship. Remember, you are not the only one taking a leap? google: Deadtree-Scribbler, if you enjoy sappy and interesting poetry, they are my heart and mind.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently have a dog, Pony, he is a good old man...and my cat Marcus Aurelius got out the door a few weeks ago, I have been sad every since, awesome kitty!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

!!Jackson's!! I prefer home-cooked to going out, but I down for a good dive or greasy spoon...surprises are awesome!!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Spending time with my son, writing, music, gardening, surfing the web, and everything else after that. I do game a little, not too much. I do like to people watch-16th st, Colfax, you know, fun places, to see what the world offers!

For fun

I guess I'm kinda a home body, I like to go out and doing things, but I really enjoy reading books and writing, most writing. I like to talk about things I don't know, and wonder why, and laugh, laugh a lot. With the right person, everything is fun!

Last read

The last book I read was...."The origin of consciousness in the breakdown of the bicameral mind" By, Julian Jaynes.....very awesome if you are into the mind and psychology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I produce the plastic that is used in contact stuff.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
To be fair....I am not a white white boy... influenced by every race in a positive way, so I am more culturally diverse, a city boy as it were, so this means I listen to R&B, rap, and hip-hop...but also heavy metal, classic rock, jazz and classical!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is for a long discussion....very long.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I hold two degrees, I am very proud of them, and they are only a start..not bad for a high school dropout..I have an Associates of the Arts in Psychology and a Bachelors of Science in Human Services Management. UOP!!