Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to move it, move it!

In his own words

Very active guy in search of great company, always eagerly trying new things, almost to a fault. As a kid I traveled all the time then spent a few years in the military after high school. I discovered a passion for experiencing new places and cultures which I will forever continue to have. In my early twenties worked construction for a few years then went back to school for medicine. Now training as a head and neck surgeon, working mostly with kids and trauma reconstruction and completely love it! You'll see me around the city reading at local cafes, or out with friends solving life's mysteries over coffee, brown ales, and live music. The "X" in the name is for "Cross"fit, which I got into through my local gym-rat buddies. It's a military/team workout philosophy that is frickin awesome and everybody should try at least one. It never ceases to amaze me what the human body is capable of. You'll find I'm a very genuine guy, a gentleman, and very passionate about my work. Not looking to play it cool, just hoping to trade stories and maybe meet a woman who's nothing short of awesome. I'm happy to make the first move, but if that all sounds like fun to you, hit me up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

an australian shepherd who is easily the coolest person I know.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hookah bars, independent cafes, bowling alleys, shawarma huts, da beach

Favorite things

languages, road trips, playing with nieces and nephews, playing guitar, getting up (slash staying up) before sun-up, morning jogs, morning tennis, tinkering/building things

For fun

any of the above

Last read

Oliver Sacks' Awakenings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If it fit into a category, then it wouldn't be your beliefs.
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference