Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I know the difference between their, there, and they're.

In his own words

Greeting and Salutations! You have many choices in pages to click on, so thanks for stopping by! I’ll try to make your visit fun and informative. To begin with, "Gabriel in a nutshell"- Born in D.C., raised in Seattle, moved to LA for film school, and stayed to build a career in the industry. I have a strong and close relationship with my family, both immediate and extended. I have a core group of very close friends with whom I enjoy game nights, dinner parties, movies, and other occasional adventures. In terms of who I’m looking for here, patience would be an important quality; it takes me a bit to warm up. I watch a lot of TV and movies and would really love to be able to watch and discuss those with you. And I’m excited for you to share some of your favorites with me. Someone who leans towards optimism, but recognizes the complexity of the world and people. Someone who feels it’s important to stay informed. Well if you’ve made it this far and your eyes haven’t glazed over then I guess you’re still interested. So, here’re some additional odds-and-ends about me. I like comics and animation. I’m a decent cook. I love road trips. I miss the rain from Seattle. I’ve always wanted to go to Australia. I can solve a Rubik’s Cube in less than 3 minutes, and can show you how to too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

While I do not have any pets currently, I was raised a cat person. I'm also cool with small to medium-size dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the LA area I'm a regular at Little Bar. I can also be frequently found browsing at Barnes and Noble at the Grove.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Dark Knight, Ghostbusters. Garbage, U2, Weird Al, Metric. Arrow, The Daily Show, Futurama. Les Miserables, comic books, Halloween. Scotch, Cabernet Sauvignon, Guinness.

For fun

I enjoy seeing movies in theaters, watching TV, and reading. I like playing games with friends; video, card, and board. I try to go on a couple road-trips a year. I also try to go to local and new bars on occasion.

Last read

Currently reading "Spirits of Ash and Foam" by Greg Weisman. Other recent reads include "Song of the Quarkbeast" By Jasper Fforde, "The Serpent of Venice" by Christopher Moore, "Childhood's End" by Arthur C. Clark.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work freelance in television post-production.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian, Scottish, German, and Slovakian; a European mutt
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Reform and mainly identify as Jewish culturally and communally. For me being Jewish is not about God or faith, but using it as a guide for interacting with other people and the world in a positive, productive manner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral