Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lansing, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

In his own words

I am well travelled, but home for the first time in a while. I've learned that anywhere can be your home, and that anyone can be my friend. I make friends easily and lose them rarely. I am very outgoing and can start a conversation with just about anyone. Its difficult to answer what I'm looking for in a match. I feel I am compatible with so many types of people. I don't have some preconceived notion that you have to look or behave a certain way to get along with me. I'm not really a macho guy, but rather sensitive and compassionate. I'd say that would be the only major requirement I look for in a match, compassion. A fun evening for me is usually playing darts and listening to a bar band, so you'd have to be tolerant of live music to get along with me. I like cooking and enjoy wine, so sometimes a night in, cooking together and enjoying a bottle is a nice date.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'd have to say I am crazy about animals. I've been a part of animal rescues in a few of the other states I've lived in. Right now I only have my Golden Retriever, Gracie, and my old sweet kitty, Patinkin. I definitely need more animals in my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Virginia Beach and Orlando and loved those cities. Anywhere with a beach is awesome to me. I vacation at the tip of the thumb a lot also.

Favorite things

I enjoy playing guitar. I love live music and go to concerts all the time! I listen to most types of music, but mostly rock. I don't watch a lot of TV, but my favorite shows are Archer, 30 rock, Modern Family, and Southpark.

For fun

I'm a huge movie buff. I rarely watch TV, but when I do I am watching a movie. I like to get outdoors a lot, if only for a run. I play a lot of golf and also a sport called Disc golf (exactly what it sounds like)

Last read

I don't read a whole lot of novels anymore, but I am often reading political or current events articles online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Most of my income comes from marketing I do for an online business. I also am a Manager at Panera Bread while i finish school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference