Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gabriel1222

39 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmm. Well I'm a single dad that works ,...

In his own words

Hmm. Well I'm a single dad that works , haven't had much time for dating in a while. It would be nice to get to know someone new and see where it goes. I'm pretty easy going, I like all sorts of things from watching movies to camping. I enjoy going to concerts and stand up comedy. Looking for somebody with a good sense of humor a lady that can hang with the guys sometimes too. I'm pretty down to earth and I appreciate that quality in others as well. Anyway if you'd like to really get to know me just ask. Oh yeah I'm kind of a nerd too, I've just started the process of writing a short story maybe turning it into a book, it's epic fantasy sort of thing. I was in the military and I believe in being physically fit but my life doesn't revolve around it. That being said I am about to start a workout program, need to balance the mind and the body, right!? Lets see...what else you might want to know. Tattoos yeah I have four, want more working on some of the drawings right now. I grew up in a log cabin in Pennsylvania in the hills off the Allegheny River, growing up I didn't realize how fortunate I was to grow up that way, now that I'm older and live in a more urban area I appreciate my child hood that much more. I'd just like to say that relationships are built on trust and if you can't have that then the relationship won't be healthy, and at this point in my life I would love a healthy relationship, so if that's what this is to lead to then that's ideal. However if I make a friend or two then that's cool too. I can be busy at times but am usually able to open my schedule for whatever. Things I am into: Music (good music not the crap that spews forth from the radio usually) of any kind: From Blues to Hip hop to Metal and Classic Rock. Books, Comic books to an extent (used to want to be a comic book artist), Music Festivals Wanee is my favorite if you don't know what it is google it or you tube it. Also I do occasionally like a good party throwing one or going to one. Preferably one with a bonfire and coolers and good grilled food, but I dress up well and am cultured. I like the Outdoors Florida and else where. Been hitting the gym lately lost about 17 lbs enjoying that. I like going to the movies, and I like chilling a my house. Things I detest: ignorance, people that think they are better than others (We're all spinning through the universe on the same ball of rock and mud), Liars, and people that take no self responsibility ( The choices we make lead us to where we are and what happens to us. Own them)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a Fish tank which has been kept up pretty good. I'm kinda busy right now so that's about all I have time for, but once things slow just a bit I'm going to look for a boxer pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in S.W. Florida long enough to know people down here make their own hotspots. Its more about who your with not where.

College

Edison State College, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I love my son to death and everything I do right now is to set the way for him, and to be a positive role model. I love the out doors but it's been so damn hot lately I've found my self inside drawing reading and the like.

For fun

Right now on Weekends hang with the Kiddo and have fun. My free time The Beach sometimes, Bbqs and get togethers with the friends. Camping. The Occasional night out for drinks and good times but as I get older that has slowed down a bit ;)

Last read

Hmm. Last read probobly some Fantasy. Last really good read Jon Ronsons "Psychopath Test" I go through phases where I read a ton of books and then don't read for a few months.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a large waterfront restaurant and bar, I have a degree in radiology, but I am doing what I love and I get to watch the sunset over the gulf from my work any night I work...totally content just building my resume.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Went to school for medical assisting and radiology, though I'm not working in the field. I'm thinking on heading back and getting a business management degree...I love learning...went to school for art back in the day too.