Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The lead role in a Romantic Comedy - so called "My Life".

In her own words

Haha... I laugh because it's a tough thing to answer, to know more about me, you have to get to know me. Umm.... my OPINION of myself and what I gathered over the years: I'm easy going, light hearted, an "old soul", "romantic", straight forward, "giving" and "emotional being". I LOVE to laugh, to love and have fun - life is too short and too beautiful to stress.... But I feel like life will fully begin when you have a best friend and love to spend with you and share the beautiful moments/memories. I'm committed and loyal and looking for the same. I am first generation American, both my parents are Romanian so I speak it, read it , write it fluently. My family, my culture made me who I am and I am proud of that. On that note, who I am looking for needs to be cultural, open-minded and down to earth! I guess that's all for now!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In good company

Favorite things

Favorite movies (in no specific order): A Night at the Roxbury, Pride and Prejudice, The Notebook, The Hangover (Part 1 only), Repo Men, the list goes on... depend on my mood. Music: Open to MOST... TV Shows: Not much time to waste on TV Foods: ALL

For fun

Up for anything!

Last read

I'm bad about reading, I start many books at one time! So currently I juggle a few good books: "How to Win Friends and Influence People" written by Dale Carnegie, "Etiquette" written by Emily Post, and "The 5 Love Languages" written by Gary Chapman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'0" (91cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Principal/ Research Coordinator work for an executive search firm for the healthcare sector.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Both parents are Romanian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference