Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great woman to share life with

In his own words

I know who I am and what I want, I am very confident in the man I am and the life I have. I have come very close to losing faith in finding a quality woman to share my life with. After stepping back and examining the multitude of examples of quality women who are in relationships with friends and family, I have reset my outlook on the subject. Bringing a completely fresh and positive point of view to this matter and a new venue so here I am. I believe the person you are in a relationship should become your best friend. Both people should love the quality things about their mate as much as the shortcomings. All the way in or all the way out, no in between. I will pass on putting together a laundry list of things the woman must have to be considered. Each and every one of us should be taken on a case by case basis. Different people will spark different curiosities and attractions in all of us. Family comes first, I would never expect to come before your family or children (if you have them). Controlling I am not, unless you're about to physically injure yourself or another person especially me, I will not stop you. I may give you my opinion but it will not be in the "I told you so" context. If you happen to find yourself sitting on your buns from a choice in life, I will gladly lend my hand to help you back up. Putting a smile on your face is something that will come naturally as well as making you laugh out loud, even at my expense. I have so much more to tell but that will have to wait for another time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two dogs Roxxann and Ruby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF Giants games! The sideline of the High School I coach Football at! Grandmas house and can't leave out Vegas. Places I need to get back to...Thailand, Germany, Italy, Crete and Japan to name a few.

Favorite things

Favorite food, Pizza. Favorite TV channels, Discovery Channel, History Channel, Food Network and Spike TV. Metallica, Too Short, and War are just a few of my favorite music groups.

For fun

Watching movies, in the theater or at home. Driving with the top down on my jeep or getting some two wheel motion going on my motorcycle, conversation with a friend.

Last read

The local newspaper and a lot of research on doing business feasibility studies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a City in Public Works, the people who try and keep a city ticking. This is also my 17th year serving in the United States Army, 10 reserve 7 active.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference