Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stress doesn't have a place in my life. I am...

In his own words

Stress doesn't have a place in my life. I am laid back and I try to focus on being a good person by thinking of others first and putting others’ needs in front of my own. I prefer to surround myself with similarly valued and like-minded people. Personality and a sense of humor are two traits I definitely look for in a partner, but aside from that I am open to anyone who is kind, intelligent and has an outstanding personality. I have a “bucket list” – I call it my to-do list – that is for my eyes only. But I can tell you that I’m making progress on it. Good luck with your search and have a great day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a 6-month-old cat named Woody. He’s full of personality and always wants to play.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Chinese food and a good, unique salad. I have a number of favorite restaurants – too many to name. I like hanging out in San Diego, but I’m not much of a beach person. I prefer smaller, unique bars to big, bright clubs.

Favorite things

Music is my favorite thing in the world – I never go anywhere without my iPod. Golf provides me with a great escape and a little physical activity. I try to cheer on my favorite team, the Padres, at least a few times a year.

For fun

In addition to golf, I like getting into a game of basketball or softball. I love to travel – I dream of seeing Ireland – though I don’t get to jet off as often as I’d like. I've recently gotten more into reading.

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. All of his books are great, and I think this may be his best one. I also read a lot of Wine books, for work mostly, but I do enjoy them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a Private Country Club as a Food and Beverage Manager. I love what I do, although the hours are a bit much, I get rewarded with getting the summer's off!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am Irish on my mother’s side and German and English on my father’s. I am fascinated with Irish culture and I am intent on travelling there
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I hold my beliefs, though they are not a huge part of my life. I do not attend services, nor do I have plans to.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference
While I had multiple full-ride scholarship offerings, an injury prevented me from playing college ball and I decided to not attend.