Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gabe5770

54 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-64 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who am I? I'm Gabriel. I'm a kind,...

In his own words

Who am I? I'm Gabriel. I'm a kind, unconventional MD turned investor/entrepreneur gemini, with a passion for social justice and also for trying to figure out the stock market. Who a I looking for? I'm looking for a slim, pretty, well groomed, humble, free spirited, nonjudgmental, nonconformist woman for dating or companionship. I tend to be a person who enjoys his personal space, so if you are looking for a serious or committed relationship after a couple of dates, I'm not for you. A great day for me is a jog in the park on a sunny day, seeing lots of kids and dogs, a movie, dancing alone in my apt when no one is watching, and some good creamy ice cream. Flirting at Starbucks over a cup of passion iced tea is still a nice first date to me. I spent my career in public health, and am now a semi retired entrepreneur. While I have 4 advanced degrees, I have trouble programming my DVR, opening food packages, and finishing sudoku. Go figure. I was indeed born in 1961 and have had several good relationships lasting more than an hour with women I've met online. Most women I've met online feel I resemble my pix. Sometimes, not too often, I've even been told that I look better in person. Alert the media. Unlike many other guys online, I truly welcome your mishigoss, localized cellulite, quirks, kinks, fears, kids, dogs, fantasies, issues and baggage. Age is truly just a number to me - Only chemistry, humility, and kindness matter. I've dated women of all ages. It's obviously a plus if you're into jewish geminis - whether male or female. You don't have to be addicted to the gym and travel. I hope you are earthy, therapized, have made out with a drunk girlfriend in your 20s, and can make the FIRST and SECOND moves when you're feeling flirty. You go girl. Also unlike everyone else online I do not spend my all my free time skydiving, parasailing, volunteering in the 3rd world, clubbing in Paris, or hiking in the Andes. I did jog a slow marathon, stand five nine in my running shoes, and can still manage 4 bags of groceries by myself. I prefer simple pleasures, women with humility, and peace of mind. So, unless you've scored us a hot date with Nina Hartley, I usually prefer a quiet nite wih a DVD and take out. You've been warned. I believe I am the only person with a sizable stake of shares in facebook that does not have an account. I also own apple stock but don't have a smart phone. Further, I am not on snapchat, , linkedin, google , or pinterest, or on axiron, Viagra or Zoloft for that matter. I'm not a social media type so I guess I cannot verify my extracorporeal or non metaphysical existence, you'll have to talk to my broker I guess to verify my veracity. BTW, I have also never had a cup of coffee but I enjoy starbucks greatly. wtf. While the world is full of gadgets and technology, the best things in life are not things. And though it is declasse to say on a relationship site, I'm not convinced that every person one has a soulmate, or that there is a lid for every pot, or that monogamy is natural and inborn. I know that online dating is uncomfortable, even scary, for some people. I do feel that my profile and pix reflect who I am in real life and my female friends do confirm this (yes I do have a couple). Finally, I do believe in answering any query from someone who has a picture and a legitimate profile up, so please feel free to email or wink at me with impunity, and you can expect an answer. Cheers.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and enjoy being around them, but I don't have one. I'm not a cat person.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Quiet venues, fine and funky dining, delis, pizza, aimless walks, hanging out at bookstores. Love historic sites, Israel, Florida, California, DC, Club Med, Graceland, any place warm, sunny and relaxed. And yet, there's no place like home.

College

Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

The Simpsons, ice cream, Shark Tank, Law and Order, TCM, jogs, Portnoy's Complaint, Frank Capra movies, politics, dogs, soft kisses, the Beatles, all things black, Springsteen, Cash, Sinatra, peace, quiet, and maybe you.

For fun

People watching, reading, dancing alone to Beatles and Motown, ice cream, hugs, lotsa kissing and hand holding. Love being around dogs and kids, bookstores, parks, and QUIET places. Simple pleasures, walks, reading, reflection, occasional splurges.

Last read

Yahoo financial, Bottom Line, Men's Health, USA Today, my email, huffington post, WSJ, my profile, this sentence.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physician w/ 3 other degrees w/ an entrepreneurial side. Previously worked in public services. Work/life balance is important to me. If you're mostly driven by blind ambition, power, or greed, I'm not for you.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Raised in small town NJ, moved to Brooklyn at age 10, open to nonjudgmental women of all ethnic backgrounds. I'm a mix of Larry David, Richard Lewis, Eliot Stabler, Jack McCoy, Jefferson Smith, Alvy Singer, Alex Portnoy, and Seinfeld.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm Jewish and proud of it, and enjoy dating women of all ages from diverse backgrounds, who are respectful of Judaism and Israel. Friends say I'm unconventional, dual, a real gemini, flirty, introverted, shy at times but with a badboy side.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I try to keep up to date on most current events, yet I'm really silly and playful. I enjoy thinking and reading. Your education level isn't important to me. Just be I seek kind, and sexy and interested in adding fun and passion to both our lives.