Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | East Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Weymouth, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't triple stamp and double stamp, Lloyd.

In his own words

I'm a humongous nerd. I'm down to earth, easy to get along with. I enjoy trying new things and I'll pretty much try anything at least once. I'm an open book and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm shy at first but once you get to know me it'll feel like you've known me for years. I'm the biggest sweetheart you'll ever meet and get along with everyone. My daughter and family are huge parts of my life as I come from a rather large (and loud) Puerto Rican family. Also I'm quite of a movie and trivia buff so if you think you can match wits with me, by all means :) You will most likely win brownie points with me if: - you can beat me in jeopardy - you can recite the theme song to the fresh prince of bel air - you know the difference between defensive pass interference and defensive holding - you can eat 6 saltines in 30 seconds with no water - you can dance merengue better than me or my mom Here's what I'm in to: Sports Books (anything except for romance) Camping, hiking, and anything outdoors related The beach and my family's beach house in Puerto Rico Sitting by a bon fire with good friends Traveling (I've done a lot) Music Movies Here's what I'm looking for in a partner: Intellectual, loving and affectionate, a unique sense of self, a broad sense of humor. Someone who can make me laugh and make themselves laugh at the same time. Someone who doesn't mind laying around in sweats all day but knows how to dress when we go out. I love a unique style ie. nerdy or dresses like they're stuck in the 80s/90s. I'm a sucker for a girl who knows her sports and I love tattoos and piercings (not required). Looks arent that important to me but there has to be some sort of attraction. I value a great personality over everything. If you've read this far, take a bow and send me a message... I'm waiting :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I want a dog more than anything. Preferably an English Bull Mastiff like on the Sandlot

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Amsterdam, Antalya, Johannesburg, Tel Aviv, Moscow and Seoul. And of course the Cape and the White Mounatins


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Books, movies, music, the outdoors.

For fun

Getting lost, going to the beach, climbing small mountains and discovering new things.

Last read

The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter, Blood Meridien, The Adventures of Augie March, Stranger in a Strange Land



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Columbia Gas of Massachusetts, LNG Coordinator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference